play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sons first car. Very halppy!

    By David Smith-Milne on 31 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Lovely to deal with, great communication and the car is exactly as described. Delivery was free and really straightforward. The car is excellent.


  • 5

    Man off his word Cameron did everything he promised he would do

    By Carole Foster on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault service or cameron , he did everything he said he would and went the extra mile to ensure I was happy with car


  • 5

    A1

    By Anonymous on 10 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Burbage Car Sales found the exact car we required, on collection the car was fully cleaned and valeted, serviced, cam belt changed, MOT'd and all advisories were dealt with. This was my Daughters first car and we left with everything we wanted. We experienced a few problems after the car had been collected but the vehicle was returned and the problems dealt with very quickly and with deep apologies. Cameron runs a great business and team and we would thoroughly recommend this company to be used...polite, considerate, professional and careing. We will certainly go back next time We require a vehicle....A1, Chris....Leicester.


  • 5

    By Nichola Faye Richardson on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Great service , friendly and genuine owner

    By Wesley Paul Marsh on 09 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service , car was ready to view and drive , not at all pushy just gave me all the time I wanted to make decision….. car is great and would use them again and recommended for sure


  • 5

    By Gary Raven on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the purchase,but the company is a little slow to follow up on promised cam belt renewal.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

    By Anonymous on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful advice with no pressure selling by the team. Good cars at realistic prices with plenty of choice.


  • 5

    By Luke Phillips on 26 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Excellent garage for first time drivers

    By Katy Batt on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage, we bought my daughters first car from here, Cameron was honest and offered a fantastic service, and we bought a great little car that runs like a dream


  • 5

    By Charlotte White on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer support


‹ Prev Next ›