play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Completely recommend this sales garage.

    By Lindsay M on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. From start to finish, every detail promised was delivered and nothing felt too much to ask. The car was given an independent MOT by a garage that we've used for 20 years and trust. Inside and out, the car was immaculately presented; without hesitation I'd recommend Burbage Car Sales. We were kept up to date on all sales details and collection was covid friendly. Also, the car came with a 12 month warranty.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 23/09/20

    Thank You for the great review, I was happy for the car to go to your local garage for a Inspection as i am confident with all our vehicles and from your last experience i wanted you to feel secure you were putting your daughter in a safe and reliable vehicle. i am so glad you were happy with the codition of the car as well. As mentioned when purchasing the 12 Months warranty is there and we will always be here to help you if required.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By josiphine F on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service we received. Test drove a couple of cars until we found what was right for our needs. Cameron was very very patient with us as we did take a long time. Very polite and friendly people made us feel very welcome.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 23/09/20

    thank you Josphine for your kind review, it was a pleasure to of met you and your husband.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By sue C on 18 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cameron and his team were very good. The vehicle was really well presented and Cameron worked hard to ensure we were happy and confident with our purchase. I would recommend Cameron at Burbage Car Sales 5* service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/09/20

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Decent and genuine

    By lisa L on 16 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    This company was very helpful and very patient with me making my choice. A very genuine car dealer, even though there was a slight defect with car the I chose, it was rectified straight a way. I felt my budget needs were understood and would recommend.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 16/09/20

    Thank you for your nice review and hope you find your perfect job and your partners new business works out and you can find your perfect new home.


  • 5

    The guy was very honest

    By Martin B on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and polite Felt very comfortable by in the car

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 16/09/20

    Martn, it was lovely to meet you, Hope the car suits your needs for all the travelling you do.


  • 5

    Fast, honest & friendly

    By jade R on 15 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, friendly service received by Cam and the team - would 100% recommend to a friend. Thanks for a great car!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 23/09/20

    Thank you for your kind review. I m gals we could help to get you back on the road


  • 5

    First class C1

    By peter J on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great help finding the right first car for my daughter

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/09/20

    Thank you Peter i am glad we cold assist you getting your daughters first car


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By ellie B on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I brought a car from here a few weeks ago and it was going brilliant, unfortunately someone crashed into my car recently and I instantly called Burbage Car Sales on Thursday, dropped my car off on Saturday at 12 o’clock and picked it up at 2 o’clock and it was looked brand new! They replaced the badly damaged panel and you wouldn’t be able to tell the difference, it was the exact same colour and it was fitted on perfectly. They even drove it around to make sure it was safe for me to drive home following the crash. The staff are very welcoming and extremely nice people and will do anything to try and help you out. I would highly recommend!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/09/20

    Ellie, I am glad we can help you making your car look as good as it did when you bought it. remember its only a bit of metal and as long as your safe thats all that matters. hopefully see you next year for your MOT and Service. take care


  • 5

    Very impressed, highly recommend!

    By alex P on 12 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to view cars with my other half and from start to finish the service was fantastic, we were really well looked after by the Burbage car sales team. The cars are perfect for any driver new or experienced and with the prices, you are getting great value for money. The after sales care was remarkable and the business went above and beyond for my partner, we received the 1 year warranty and the service/warranty voucher too. It was just her luck as well with only having the car 2 weeks before someone crashing into it and driving off, We got back in touch with burbage car sales and they immediately said get it down to us and we will sort it, again we were looked after and the repairs which were done made the car look in the same perfect condition that originally it was in 2 weeks prior. I highly recommend, they are a class business who look after you all the way, their cars are great along with the prices, it is definitely worth the visit.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/09/20

    Cheers Alex, You didnt need to leave us a review as you didnt purchase the car but your words mean alot and thank you for going out your way to write this. thank you


  • 5

    Highly Recommend

    By cheryl H on 11 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy process from start to finish. Pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 11/09/20

    Cheryl, i m glad you are happy with your special edition Peugoet Envy, Good luck to you and your partner for his new venture


‹ Prev Next ›