play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Frank West on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent services really happy with my car


  • 5

    Excellent service really friendly and professional

    By anne savings on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend friendly efficient staff

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/07/21

    Anne, Thank you for your kind review i am glad you like your new car and the service provided


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing customer care service! 1st class!

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer care service! 1st class! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Extremely pleased overall.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 05/07/21

    Michelle, Thank you for your kind words and i am glad you are happy with the vehicle and the service provided


  • 5

    Great first car buying experience

    By Tracey K on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was such a big decision, our daughter buying her first car. Having had a bad experience, with a used car personally, I was very apprehensive. I didn’t want my daughter driving around in something that was dangerous. My daughter found a car on here and having read the reviews it seemed too good to be true. The guys were really accommodating fitting us in for a test drive. When we arrived they took the time to listen to what my daughter was looking for, the miles she’d be driving a day (80 mile round trip for college) Based on that, her budget they recommended a different make and model completely. The non pressured approach and the reassurance that if there were any issues you had the back up that they’d come and sort it out. They were happy to make sure she was happy before purchasing the car. 6 months on she loves her little car, no regrets. We recommended here to a few people and today her best friend took delivery of her first car from the same place. Thank you


  • 5

    Quality Used Car

    By Sonia Bird on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Cameron from my initial enquiry through to delivery of car. Very pleased with the purchase of my quality used car. Would recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/06/21

    Sonia, Thank you for your kind review and i am glad you are happy with your new vehicle.


  • 5

    100% recommend burbage car sales.

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    100% recommended burbage car sales to anyone, always amazing prices & reliable cars. Customer service is amazing, the staff are always friendly and happy to help.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 11/06/21

    Ashlea, Thank you for your great review. i am glad you found your experience a good one


  • 5

    By Pheboe Greenwood on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. We felt absolutely no pressure when looking at the cars and they made sure everything was right with the car before it was delivered to us. Would definitely recommend for buying your first car.


  • 5

    They were very professional and organise.

    By Phil Whitticase on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely well organised and everything was dealt with professionally. My daughter is very pleased with the car

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/05/21

    Phil, Thank you for your great review, i am gald we could get your daughter the right car.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly.

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly and I would use them again.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/05/21

    Caroline, Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    By Rianna Walker on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made it a really easy experience buying my first car! Very friendly and helpful and the cars were beautiful just what I was looking for !

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 27/05/21

    Rianna, Thank you for your reveiw, i am glad you like your first car and found your experience a good one.


‹ Prev Next ›