play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Have recommended to my friends

    By Deanna N on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I haven't had a car in 4 years, and due to everything this year after not being able to see family I decided I needed a car so I was able to visit, I decided to go for an aygo Toyota and after having many fears and nerves of purchasing a car that was a little older I was put at ease. The years warranty really helped relax me as I know that the garage have looked after the car before giving it to the customer. The gentleman who also delivered the car was really friendly and stayed with us whilst we just had a look over the car and explained all the paper work being given to us. I'm an extremely nervous person and as you can imagine asked many questions with were always answered! Thank you to the team for sorting me out--I have a friend who will be coming to you next summer to get his first car!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/11/20

    Deanna , Thank you ever so much for your great review and i am so happy that you feel that you can recommend me and my team to friends. Please dont be nervous moving forward because we will always be here to assist you movig forward. Thanks again


  • 5

    Amazingly helpful!

    By Deborah S on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team were extremely helpful and really made me feel at ease with the transaction. I have nothing but a positive experience. Thank you so much!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/11/20

    Deborah, Thank you for your review, thank you for trusting us to provide you with the right car even though you are based in cornwall.


  • 5

    Bought my first car from here

    By anna T on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    So warm and welcoming, really good experience buying my first car. They were so helpful and great value for money.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/11/20

    Anna, thank you for your kind review. Good luck learning to drive and as promised we will always be here to help you.


  • 5

    Perfect - friendly service

    By Tess D on 18 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic, professional, friendly service from the outset. Nothing is too much trouble. I would 100% recommend to anyone! Thank you!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/11/20

    Tess, thank you ever so much for your brilliant review. I hope your son really likes his new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommend a real hidden gem

    By Mark G on 17 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    If your looking to buy a new car, you’ve just stumbled across a hidden gem! Highly recommend this company. So much so that we simply wouldn’t go anywhere else. The customer service is second to none. Great selection of cars, really helpful advice. The whole process of buying our sons first car has been absolutely faultless. We had a slight problem and The team went way above and beyond to sort it for us immediately. The car was delivered to our door at a time too suit us, having had an immaculate full valet, along with a 30 day money back guarantee and a 12 month warranty. We literally couldn’t have asked for a more professional, trustworthy, genuine company to buy from. I would be absolutely amazed if you would find this level of service elsewhere. I would like to say a huge Thank you. This was a really big step for our son. He’s worked and saved really hard and you have made his first experience a great one

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/11/20

    I am so pleased and honestly proud of myself and my team that you have said these kind words. it means alot that you have took the time to send such a fantastic review. Thank you ever so much


  • 5

    Simple, helpful, friendly 🙂

    By Tracy M on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people, talked through everything with me and broke everything down for me to understand the pricing of my part ex. Offered us a brew and sorted my tax out for me, really easy transaction, simple, helpful, friendly, would recommend!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 16/11/20

    Tracy, Thank you for your kind review, I hope your new life is a happy one, remember new start, new Car, Happy Life


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mellisa G on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m an inexperienced driver, so was really nervous about buying a second hand car, as you hear so many horror stories. I had an idea of what I wanted and after trawling auto trader for weeks comparing cars, I rang burbage used cars for advice. They offered to bring the car over to me to try from the comfort of home with no commitment, The team had excellent communication throughout the process, as well as detailed simple to understand paperwork. I couldn’t be happier with my new car. And having the 30 day money back guarantee, plus free 12 month in house warranty gives me a sense of security . Highly recommended

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/11/20

    Mellisa, I am so happy that you felt the experience wa easy and you are happy with your new car. as promised we will always be here to assist you when needed


  • 5

    Great service, buy with confidence

    By Phil P on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, buy with confidence. Any concerns or issues were addressed immediately, and they even went the extra mile to add the extras i wanted The car was delivered to my door looking like it had come from the factory

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/11/20

    Phil, Thank you for your great review. I am glad we could provide your daughter with her first car and you trusted us to delivering with out seeing the vehicle and it was as it was described.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Graham P on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication at all times and vehicle delivered on time as promised and as described. Excellent service at a difficult time to buy a used car. Would recommend!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 11/11/20

    Graham, thank you for your great review, I m glad in these hard times you trusted us to deliver you a car for your daughter.


  • 5

    Exceptional service. Friendly and trustworthy

    By Sally W on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish has been quick, easy and smooth. The staff were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be recommending to my friends. And will be coming back for my next car in a few years time. Thank you

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/11/20

    Thank you ever so much for your great review. We will always be here to support needs you moving forward


‹ Prev Next ›