play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very very happy!!

    By Will Grant on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service from a friendly and helpful local business. Never thought buying a car could be so easy - would recommend to anyone in the area - especially new drivers


  • 5

    Great garage.

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, have gone above & beyond since purchasing son's first car from them. Any works needed carried out swiftly under warranty.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! having had a bad experience buying a used car for myself the thought of finding one for my eldest daughter who just passed her test was terrifying but these guys made it easy. So helpful, genuine, knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. They even offered to help my daughter connect her phone while we were there and are now looking out for the sort of car my next daughter who is currently learning wants. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    The staff are amazing and helped me with everything

    By Natalie Bhanji on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recommend this garage for a personal service and they are amazing at matching the customers needs and delightful by there range of cars on offer. Perfect service thank you to all the staff.


  • 5

    Great little motor

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Citroen C1 a few months back as our daughter is learning to drive. The car was supplied with 12 months mot and any advisories from the mot were cleared before we collected. To date the car has been a great little run-around. The only issue we’ve had was with the battery failing, I contacted Cameron about this and he promptly sourced a new battery for the car even though it’s not covered by the warranty; great service, I’d definitely recommend Burbage Car Sales.


  • 5

    Cannot recommend them enough

    By Sarah Beamish on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Burbage car sales were great. I called them and got extensive details of the car. They arranged delivery. We paid a small deposit and didnt need to pay the balance until the car had arrived and we'd checked it over. The car is excellent, and they even included 2 extra tyres as they had an MOT advisory. I cannot reccomend them more, they will look after you and sell you a good value great quality car. The easiest car purchase ever with zero stress.


  • 5

    First car for your young driver? - look no further!

    By Mark Randle on 22 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    These guys have a good reputation, particularly amongst buyers of first cars for youngsters, and it's easy to see why. Dead straight to deal with.


  • 5

    Nice car, good deal

    By Paul Grant on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very pleased with the deal I got. The 12 month warranty is comprehensive and provides peace of mind.


  • 5

    By Lisa orr on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Thoroughly recommend them. Really looked after me


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Godd customer service


‹ Prev Next ›