play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 234 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Gary Raven on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Happy with the purchase,but the company is a little slow to follow up on promised cam belt renewal.


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.

    By Anonymous on 12 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful advice with no pressure selling by the team. Good cars at realistic prices with plenty of choice.


  • 5

    By Luke Phillips on 26 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service


  • 5

    Excellent garage for first time drivers

    By Katy Batt on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent garage, we bought my daughters first car from here, Cameron was honest and offered a fantastic service, and we bought a great little car that runs like a dream


  • 5

    By Charlotte White on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer support


  • 5

    Very very happy!!

    By Will Grant on 14 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Top quality service from a friendly and helpful local business. Never thought buying a car could be so easy - would recommend to anyone in the area - especially new drivers


  • 5

    Great garage.

    By Anonymous on 12 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, have gone above & beyond since purchasing son's first car from them. Any works needed carried out swiftly under warranty.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By Anonymous on 02 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thank you, thank you, thank you! having had a bad experience buying a used car for myself the thought of finding one for my eldest daughter who just passed her test was terrifying but these guys made it easy. So helpful, genuine, knowledgeable and nothing was too much trouble. They even offered to help my daughter connect her phone while we were there and are now looking out for the sort of car my next daughter who is currently learning wants. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    The staff are amazing and helped me with everything

    By Natalie Bhanji on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I recommend this garage for a personal service and they are amazing at matching the customers needs and delightful by there range of cars on offer. Perfect service thank you to all the staff.


  • 5

    Great little motor

    By Anonymous on 23 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Citroen C1 a few months back as our daughter is learning to drive. The car was supplied with 12 months mot and any advisories from the mot were cleared before we collected. To date the car has been a great little run-around. The only issue we’ve had was with the battery failing, I contacted Cameron about this and he promptly sourced a new battery for the car even though it’s not covered by the warranty; great service, I’d definitely recommend Burbage Car Sales.


‹ Prev Next ›