play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Joseph T on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service - Highly recommended ! The vehicle was delivered promptly and the whole process was very easy.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/01/21

    Joseph, Thank you for your kind review and i am glad me and my team made the experience as easy as possible.


  • 5

    A rare dealership that actually does what it says!

    By James B on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    After searching for the right car for a while I came across an advert from Burbage Car Sales. I called and the car I was interested in turned out not to be quite right for me after a very frank and refreshingly honest conversation with sales. He assured me that he would find me a suitable vehicle and to leave it with him....I’d heard this many times from other dealers so assumed that would be the last I would hear from him. I was really impressed that the following day he called and offered me two options. They weren’t quite right either but he kept searching for me and when he found the car called me. The car he found was bang on what I wanted and we did a deal over the phone and I was offered delivery free of charge. The car arrived when he said it would and it was exactly as described. I’m really happy with the whole experience and so far the car is great! I will definitely recommend anyone to Burbage Car Sales - if sales says he will do something he will 10/10

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 20/01/21

    James, thank you for taking the time to leave me a outstanding review. I am glad you were happy with the service and we were able to find you the right car with all the extras you required.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with the service given

    By Tracy L on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service given by Burbage Car Sales Ltd. As a single mum I wanted something reliable and reasonably priced for my teenage son. I was very nervous about purchasing an older car but my mind was put at rest especially with the after care/warranty provided.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/01/21

    Tracy, Thank you for your kind review, I know you found it difficult and you were worried, i hope we put your mind at ease and shows that we are a good garage and offer a excellect service, as promised we will be here to help you moving forward when / if required


  • 5

    excellent service and very good car

    By simon G on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Burbage Car Sales were responsive, attentive, polite and helpful. The Mini we bought was delivered as and when promised. They made it easy to buy the car and I recommend them without hesitation. Importantly, they had inspected the car and not just put it on sale without touching it. And it had a full MOT. The car is a very good car and I would buy there again.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/01/21

    Simon, Thank your for your kind review, I am glad you feel we provide a good service and you and your Daughter were happy with the car and how we went about everything. we will always be here to assist you moving forward if required


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Russell E on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy from start to finish. Nice lads down at the garage, help me get it taxed and ready to drive away. The car was immaculate as described. Very happy all round👍

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/01/21

    Russell, thank you for your review, we try our best to make things as easy as possible during the Covid restrictions on click and collect


  • 5

    Fiat 500 1.2POP

    By roxana C on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure to deal with such a great team. Thank you guys!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/01/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Natalie C on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when buying a first car for my daughter. Very helpful and efficient, particularly given the difficult circumstances surrounding Covid. Car was delivered door to door, beautifully clean inside and out. And so far.. the car is great. Many thanks

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/01/21

    Natalie, thank you for your review and i am glad you found the experience a good one when buying your daughter her first car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Julie C on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly people, very professional. Gave me a good price for my very old car in part exchange. Very pleased highly recommended

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/01/21

    Julie, Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Sara A on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    All staff we came in contact with (2m+) were friendly and helpful. Cameron was great, had a friendly and professional attitude, felt he was passionate and proud about the business, having a good reputation. Was very clear in explaining about next steps in the process and delivered the vehicle when said he would. 5 star service, thank you Burbage Car Sales

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/01/21

    Thank you very much for your kind review. I am glad you were happy with the service and vehicle


  • 5

    An Excellent Sale

    By Ryan C on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales rep was extremely professional and sounds incredibly proud of his business. He's very quick to get a hold of and the car came next day! Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/01/21

    Ryan, thank you for your great review. It’s a team effort and I will pass your review on to my team.