play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great little car, fantastic service

    By Kellie M on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were unable to visit the showroom due to COVID. I rang on Monday to make enquiries for a first car for our daughter. I was given a run down on a couple of cars once I gave him our budget. We found a potential car which we secured with a £250 and it was delivered to my work on Friday. I checked it over, I took it for a drive that evening and my husband did on Saturday morning and we paid for it then. We were kept up to date at all times due to a glove box needing replacing and a minor dent. Such a fantastic service in such difficult times. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a first time car. One very happy daughter.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 09/01/21

    Kellie, thank you for your review. I m glad we could assist you with our free delivery service to provide your daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Burbage car sales

    By Jay M on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice smooth and easy transaction. The owner was very helpful along with the other lads with him. Great prices and even a free 12 month warranty. You don't get many places who do that.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 09/01/21

    Jay, thank you for your kind review I will pass you review on to my team. As promised we will always be here to assist you moving forward


  • 5

    Exceptional service, would thoroughly recommend.

    By Niamh B on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Replied promptly to email enquires, arranged viewing and test drive to my liking. Nothing was too much trouble made the whole process of buying a vehicle enjoyable and easy. Our car was delivered to our drive...... wonderful professional service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/01/21

    Niamh, I m glad you liked your new Fiat 500 and you were happy with the service. As promised we will always be here to help you, good luck with your move to Leeds.


  • 5

    All good so far

    By Steve N on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a first car - good price, delivered following day. Few issues which you would expect on a 10 year old sub £2k car - came with 3 different brands of tyres whereas I would have preferred matching pairs on same axels or all the same (perhaps I'm being too fussy), just one key (£60 for a spare from a high street outlet) - company's own 12 month warranty (not insurance based) - is a nice touch. Also provided a voucher for basic service/mot for next year. Friendly approachable set up

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 05/01/21

    Steve, thank you for your review, the car was only advertised with one key and we can not get them cut without the log book in our name. Please get in contact and we will change the tyres for you so you have matching tyres.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul W on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , delivered a service that was above n beyond , polite and curtious , car was better then I thought, runs smooth .

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 04/01/21

    Paul, Thank you for the review, i m gald you were happy with our click and collect service


  • 5

    fiat 500 purchase from Burbage Car Sales

    By Robert S on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Choosing a first car for my daughter (student midwife) so needs to travel to hospitals etc. Burbage Car Sales (BCS) described their business ethics and why they sell cars and offer a personal warranty and after sales service, not that we have had to use it. Very approachable with warm welcome ... keeping a future NHS worker mobile. Well done BCS.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 04/01/21

    Rob, Thank you very much for your kind review and i m glad we can provide your Daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Great service and car!

    By lucy H on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    As soon as we arrived we were seen to straight away and shown all of the cars within my price range to find the right car. Really love the car I chose, definitely recommend if you’re looking for your first car.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 03/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, I m glad we could provide you with the right finance package to suit your needs.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Edward H on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was friendly and helpful whilst looking for a first car for my girlfriend. Price seemed very fair to me given the age, condition and mileage of the car.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 30/12/20

    Edward, Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James F on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales team and the backroom staff were all brilliant. They were polite, friendly and weren't pushy, everything was made simple and the whole experience was enjoyable. You can tell they choose only quality second-hand cars. The Burbage team all work collaboratively, which shows in their enthusiasm to provide quality customer care. I would recommend this garage to anybody to purchase a car. Other companies would learn a lot from their ethos, very rare nowadays, and it seems inevitable they will continue to grow. Purchased a Ford KA, and it's been fantastic on the road and was exactly what I wanted. Very happy customer.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/12/20

    James, thank you for your great review, I will pass your kind words on to the team as it’s a team effort here at Burbage Car Sales and everyone takes pride in there work and after your review it shows it works.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lindsay G on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to view cars for sale here due to their great reviews and I wasnt dissapointed. I stupidly ignored their advice on what car to buy initially then when I found out the crippling cost of insuring the car they allowed me to swap at no extra charge. They also stored the car for me for a while due to this being a christmas present and delivered when it suited me. Very good customer service and communication. Its also very reassuring to have a 12 month warranty on an older used car too.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/12/20

    lindsay, thank you for your kind review. it was not a problem swapping cars as all we want is our customers to have the right car to suit there needs. i really hope your daughter loves her suprise.