play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Professional and friendly - Highly recommended!

    By Alexander S on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be daunting and many garages can be pushy. Burbage Car Sales is anything but and makes the process feel like a breeze. From the initial call, you get a full overview of the vehicle, followed but step by step guidance through the process. Its all non obligatory and you feel relaxed discussing your queries with them. The staff are friendly, professional and clearly know their trade. I would happily recommend this garage to anyone looking for a car. Very impressed! Thank you :)

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 13/01/21

    Alexander, Thank you for your excellent review and i am happy you feel we offer a good service, i will pass your review on to my team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Saskia F on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I Would like to say a big thank you to BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD for making my first car buying experience easy and stress free. The company’s excellent customer service skills throughout the whole car buying experience made it all worth while. I was promised a safe, great quality vehicle and they kept their word. I would also like to mention their willingness to meet all my needs as a customer, for example; changing delivery times, informing me about insurance e.t.c. I would definitely highly recommend this company and I’m extremely happy with the vehicle I was sold.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/01/21

    Saskia, thank you for your kind review and I am glad I provided you with your first car.


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By Chris W on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    So far so good. Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable with the car. It was delivered on time and was clean. Very good warranty and mot/service voucher for next year included. I’m really confident if the car has any issues that they’ll be resolved.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/01/21

    Chris, Thank you for your review as promised we will always be here if anything does arise.


  • 5

    Amazing service, highly recommended

    By Ellie G on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First of all they were super helpful from the minute my mum texted them, they go above and beyond to find my first dream car!! The best experience to have for when buying your first car, I highly recommend!! We went to go and see the car and the gentleman was very friendly and honest and even gave us a cutesy call to see if we got home okay! Couldn’t of been more helpful, I’m going to recommend them to everyone for there first car, I couldn’t be more thankful of what they done!! A perfect price and love that they give 12 months guarantee.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/01/21

    Ellie, I am glad we could provide you with your first car, thank you for leaving us a great review.


  • 5

    Brought a car excellent service and car

    By Jade M on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic manager staff excellent cars are so good and great value for money always helpful highly recommend wont go anywhere else now just here

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 11/01/21

    Jade, Thank You for your kind words


  • 5

    Customer service second to none

    By Nigel B on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service, no pressure to buy, competitive price and superb after sales service which included an offer to deliver the car along with a 12 month warranty. Nothing was too much trouble and the owner had a clear goal of making sure we were satisfied with our purchase which we were. I would not hesitate to buy another car from Burbage Motors. There are thousands of cars out there but I bought from Burbage Motors due to their good old fashioned customer service which is sadly lacking in many aspects of today’s society. I was not able to test drive the car due to COVID restrictions , but to ease my mind The owner offered my a 14 day trial with a full refund if I was not satisfied with my car. A very satisfied customer. Thanks.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 10/01/21

    Nigel, thank you for your kind words, I m glad you feel this way and we are always going to be here to help.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble

    By Jo P on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My 18 year old bought a Peugeot 107 and it was a great experience, nothing was too much trouble. Very happy with the car and even a follow up to ensure everything was fine afterwards. We discovered after buying the car that the stereo wouldn't work and this is currently being rectified with no qualms at all. Thoroughly recommended.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 10/01/21

    Jo, Thank you for your kind review, as promised we will always be here and i am sorry the sterio was playing up, we have changed the stereo and your son is very happy. I am glad we could provide your son with his second car


  • 5

    Great little car, fantastic service

    By Kellie M on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were unable to visit the showroom due to COVID. I rang on Monday to make enquiries for a first car for our daughter. I was given a run down on a couple of cars once I gave him our budget. We found a potential car which we secured with a £250 and it was delivered to my work on Friday. I checked it over, I took it for a drive that evening and my husband did on Saturday morning and we paid for it then. We were kept up to date at all times due to a glove box needing replacing and a minor dent. Such a fantastic service in such difficult times. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a first time car. One very happy daughter.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 09/01/21

    Kellie, thank you for your review. I m glad we could assist you with our free delivery service to provide your daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Burbage car sales

    By Jay M on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice smooth and easy transaction. The owner was very helpful along with the other lads with him. Great prices and even a free 12 month warranty. You don't get many places who do that.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 09/01/21

    Jay, thank you for your kind review I will pass you review on to my team. As promised we will always be here to assist you moving forward


  • 5

    Exceptional service, would thoroughly recommend.

    By Niamh B on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Replied promptly to email enquires, arranged viewing and test drive to my liking. Nothing was too much trouble made the whole process of buying a vehicle enjoyable and easy. Our car was delivered to our drive...... wonderful professional service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/01/21

    Niamh, I m glad you liked your new Fiat 500 and you were happy with the service. As promised we will always be here to help you, good luck with your move to Leeds.