play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All good so far

    By Steve N on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a first car - good price, delivered following day. Few issues which you would expect on a 10 year old sub £2k car - came with 3 different brands of tyres whereas I would have preferred matching pairs on same axels or all the same (perhaps I'm being too fussy), just one key (£60 for a spare from a high street outlet) - company's own 12 month warranty (not insurance based) - is a nice touch. Also provided a voucher for basic service/mot for next year. Friendly approachable set up

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 05/01/21

    Steve, thank you for your review, the car was only advertised with one key and we can not get them cut without the log book in our name. Please get in contact and we will change the tyres for you so you have matching tyres.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul W on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , delivered a service that was above n beyond , polite and curtious , car was better then I thought, runs smooth .

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 04/01/21

    Paul, Thank you for the review, i m gald you were happy with our click and collect service


  • 5

    fiat 500 purchase from Burbage Car Sales

    By Robert S on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Choosing a first car for my daughter (student midwife) so needs to travel to hospitals etc. Burbage Car Sales (BCS) described their business ethics and why they sell cars and offer a personal warranty and after sales service, not that we have had to use it. Very approachable with warm welcome ... keeping a future NHS worker mobile. Well done BCS.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 04/01/21

    Rob, Thank you very much for your kind review and i m glad we can provide your Daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Great service and car!

    By lucy H on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    As soon as we arrived we were seen to straight away and shown all of the cars within my price range to find the right car. Really love the car I chose, definitely recommend if you’re looking for your first car.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 03/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, I m glad we could provide you with the right finance package to suit your needs.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Edward H on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was friendly and helpful whilst looking for a first car for my girlfriend. Price seemed very fair to me given the age, condition and mileage of the car.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 30/12/20

    Edward, Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James F on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales team and the backroom staff were all brilliant. They were polite, friendly and weren't pushy, everything was made simple and the whole experience was enjoyable. You can tell they choose only quality second-hand cars. The Burbage team all work collaboratively, which shows in their enthusiasm to provide quality customer care. I would recommend this garage to anybody to purchase a car. Other companies would learn a lot from their ethos, very rare nowadays, and it seems inevitable they will continue to grow. Purchased a Ford KA, and it's been fantastic on the road and was exactly what I wanted. Very happy customer.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/12/20

    James, thank you for your great review, I will pass your kind words on to the team as it’s a team effort here at Burbage Car Sales and everyone takes pride in there work and after your review it shows it works.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lindsay G on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to view cars for sale here due to their great reviews and I wasnt dissapointed. I stupidly ignored their advice on what car to buy initially then when I found out the crippling cost of insuring the car they allowed me to swap at no extra charge. They also stored the car for me for a while due to this being a christmas present and delivered when it suited me. Very good customer service and communication. Its also very reassuring to have a 12 month warranty on an older used car too.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/12/20

    lindsay, thank you for your kind review. it was not a problem swapping cars as all we want is our customers to have the right car to suit there needs. i really hope your daughter loves her suprise.


  • 5

    First Car for 17yr old Daughter.

    By Caitline P on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? A brilliant experience from start to finish. My daughter has just passed her test and needed a car that was quality and value for money. The Team made us feel at ease from the moment we met. They were both honest and interested in making sure the right car was chosen for my daughter. There was a wide variety to choose from, my daughter viewed several cars and test drove them to - nothing was too much trouble. The car was delivered to our home after having a few bits sorted -The Team received the car the day before and wanted to make sure everything was safe and secure - they said they wouldn’t sell a car until they had made sure they had checked everything - perfect!!! I couldn’t recommend this garage enough - the 12 month guarantee just goes to show that Burbage Car Sales values every customer and is only prepared to sell cars that are perfect for all needs of driver. Thanks - we will definitely be keeping in touch

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/12/20

    Thank You for your great review, we are so happy that you trusted us to do our checks so the car was safe and secure for your daughters first car.


  • 5

    Top dealer highly recommended

    By Ian A on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From looking at the car, to completion of the sale, I’ve never had more confidence in car dealership like I have here, the level of service and accommodation was above and beyond,

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/12/20

    Ian, Thank you for your review, I am glad we could provide your sons girlfriend with the right car to suit her needs


  • 5

    A truly positive experience from start to finish

    By Peter B on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic experience when buying my sons first car from Burbage Car Sales. Cameron was genuine and honest from start to finish and was not pushy at all. We could tell that he wanted us to choose the best car we could for our budget. I will definitely be going back when it’s time fir my daughter to get her first car, so don’t hesitate as the peace of mind is priceless.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/12/20

    Peter, Thank You for your kind review and i am glad you trusted us to place your son in his first car, look forward to seeing you soon to place your daughter in her first car.