play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 234 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If Carlsberg did car dealers........

    By Michael B on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Definitely the most positive experience I’ve ever had with a car dealer. The service was impeccable, from sourcing a car from the other side of the country to my exact spec for me, to making sure everything about the car was spot on, to finally an easy, trouble free buying process, the whole thing was absolutely spot on. Communication was great, customer service was perfect and my new car looks lovely and drives very smoothly. Add to this the peace of mind of a 12 month warranty and the dealership owners personal guarantee that he’ll deal promptly with any issues, should any unfortunately arise in the future, and you have the complete perfect car buying experience and one I could not recommend more!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/12/20

    Micheal, what a great review and the words were really appreciated. I will pass this on to my team as it was a team effort to get you the right car you wanted. I am so glad you were happy with the experience as it’s hard when sourcing a car you haven’t seen. As promised we will always be here to assist you moving forward. Take care


  • 5

    Put your mind at ease, go with Burbage Car Sales!

    By Stevie B on 14 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Although I've bought a car before it was from a family friend and so I was very nervous this time around as needed to buy from a dealer. I used various car websites and everytime I was about to arrange a test drive / enquire about a vehicle I would google the dealer and be met with horrible reviews that were very off putting. Then I found Burbage Car Sales and it was a completely different experience. Personable but non-pushy sales, positive autotrader and google reviews and 12 month warranties with every vehicle. Burbage Car Sales put me completely at ease from the get go and I now have a car I am happy with and know that if I have any issues Burbage car sales are only a call away! Really great car purchasing experience, would highly recommend to all!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/12/20

    Stevie, Thank you for your kind words and we are greatful for you buisness. I am glad you trusted us to provide you a good car on the click and collect basis. As promised we will always be here to assist you moving forward.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Stephen W on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely little garage, no hard sell, just a friendly and family owner who wants to do the best for you, would definitely, come here again.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/12/20

    Stephen, Thank you for your kind review, I hope your Daughter really likes her new car.


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing

    By Goergie B on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went for my first car and they were so helpful and explained alot to me. Staff were lovely and made me feel at comfort. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 09/12/20

    Thank you Goegie, I am glad we could provide you with your first car.


  • 5

    Best seller you can ask for! Genuine great garage

    By jasmine C on 09 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing seller and really helped me pick the best car for myself as a young driver and within my budget. Can’t recommend a higher quality of service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 09/12/20

    Thank you Jasmine, your revew is greatly appriciated and as promised we are always here to assist you moving forward


  • 5

    Good experience buying my first car

    By giuliano R on 04 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very serious people . They talk you throw everything

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 05/12/20

    Thank You for your nice review


  • 5

    Happy customer purchased a Ford KA

    By Alison W on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great buying experience with a super selection of cars on offer. This company specialises in selling first time cars and they really care that they are safe and secure for new / young drivers. Great warranty and servicing offers. Nothing is too much trouble. I had a problem with a car key on delivery of my vehicle and called - they have immediately ordered a replacement which will be delivered to my door.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 30/11/20

    Alison, thank you for your great review. I hope the twins love there new car and do not fall out to much over it.


  • 5

    Have recommended to my friends

    By Deanna N on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I haven't had a car in 4 years, and due to everything this year after not being able to see family I decided I needed a car so I was able to visit, I decided to go for an aygo Toyota and after having many fears and nerves of purchasing a car that was a little older I was put at ease. The years warranty really helped relax me as I know that the garage have looked after the car before giving it to the customer. The gentleman who also delivered the car was really friendly and stayed with us whilst we just had a look over the car and explained all the paper work being given to us. I'm an extremely nervous person and as you can imagine asked many questions with were always answered! Thank you to the team for sorting me out--I have a friend who will be coming to you next summer to get his first car!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/11/20

    Deanna , Thank you ever so much for your great review and i am so happy that you feel that you can recommend me and my team to friends. Please dont be nervous moving forward because we will always be here to assist you movig forward. Thanks again


  • 5

    Amazingly helpful!

    By Deborah S on 25 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The team were extremely helpful and really made me feel at ease with the transaction. I have nothing but a positive experience. Thank you so much!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/11/20

    Deborah, Thank you for your review, thank you for trusting us to provide you with the right car even though you are based in cornwall.


  • 5

    Bought my first car from here

    By anna T on 19 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    So warm and welcoming, really good experience buying my first car. They were so helpful and great value for money.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/11/20

    Anna, thank you for your kind review. Good luck learning to drive and as promised we will always be here to help you.