play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Graham P on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication at all times and vehicle delivered on time as promised and as described. Excellent service at a difficult time to buy a used car. Would recommend!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 11/11/20

    Graham, thank you for your great review, I m glad in these hard times you trusted us to deliver you a car for your daughter.


  • 5

    Exceptional service. Friendly and trustworthy

    By Sally W on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish has been quick, easy and smooth. The staff were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be recommending to my friends. And will be coming back for my next car in a few years time. Thank you

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/11/20

    Thank you ever so much for your great review. We will always be here to support needs you moving forward


  • 5

    Peugeot 107 purchase.

    By Kirk S on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Felt at ease through the whole process. Would recommend buying from this dealer.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 03/11/20

    Thank you for your great review


  • 5

    Good quality cars and excellent customer service

    By kevin B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We visited Burbage Car Sales in the hope of buying a first car for our daughter. The cars available were all a very high standard and the service we received from the entire team was excellent. The result is a very pleased daughter. We will be returning when the time comes for a first car for our son.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/10/20

    Kevin, thank you for a great review, I will show the team your kind words. They mean the world to me and my business.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By elizabeth H on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect place to buy a small car. Loads of choice with knowledgeable helpful staff. Very happy with the little motor I got for my daughter. 🚗

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/10/20

    Thank you for your kind review i hope you daughter likes her surprise


  • 5

    Great place!

    By Dylon D on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice owner, good experience, very happy with the customer service and quality of the cars.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/10/20

    Dylon, thank you for your review, I am glad we could provide you with your first car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Angela T on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I replaced my old car after 13 years and bought a Toyota Aygo from this garage. I must say I was very impressed with the way they were helpful but not pushy. Everything was explained clearly to me and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/10/20

    Angela, Thank you for your review, I am glad your happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    BURBAGE CAR SALES - BUYING A CAR MADE EASY.

    By Andrew J on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Cameron really knows what the customer needs. Very easy transaction, this was the easiest car transaction I have ever made. Buying your child's first car is never easy but Cameron's appreciation having a daughter of a similar age helped immensely and the cars he has in stock are all excellent with a wide choice for all budgets. I would certainly recommend Cameron and his team for your child's first car. Excellent

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/10/20

    Andrew, Thank you for your kind words, it means alot to me and the team. as promised we will alays be here to assist you moving forward.


  • 5

    Friendly informative car sales

    By Linda N on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went looking for a car for myself. Did not feel pressured at all friendly and informative staff. Listened to my needs and wants in a car. 12 months warranty plus service and mot voucher for next year. Came away with car happy thankyou

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/10/20

    Linda, Thank you for your review, I am glad you liked your new car and you were happy with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Unbeatable service

    By Tim M on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We went to Burbage Car Sales to buy a first car for my son. I have run top end Jaguars and BMWs but the service we had from Cameron and his team made their customer services look second rate. Nothing was overlooked and all promises were kept. I am a very happy customer.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/10/20

    Tim, Thank you for the great review, honestly them words mean the world to me and i will be praising the team due to what you have said. as promsied we will be here to assist you with anything in the future.