play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Cannot fault

    By Patricia Leonard on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly genuine guys who put our minds at rest after some real horrors it’s nice to find someone who are the good guys.


  • 5

    amazinggg

    By Pearl Towers on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    such lovely people very helpful


  • 5

    Great deal, very pleased with the service and my purchase

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really good deal from this garage, bought a tidy little Peugeot with full service history and low mileage, 12 months warranty and great condition! Very good service and info from Cameron and quick turnaround, which was appreciated as I had no car at this point. All done in one afternoon, and once I'd sorted the insurance I drove the car straight home.


  • 5

    By Ben Dunn on 31 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round.


  • 5

    By Frank West on 10 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent services really happy with my car


  • 5

    Excellent service really friendly and professional

    By anne savings on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend friendly efficient staff

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/07/21

    Anne, Thank you for your kind review i am glad you like your new car and the service provided


  • 5

    Absolutely amazing customer care service! 1st class!

    By Anonymous on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing customer care service! 1st class! Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Extremely pleased overall.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 05/07/21

    Michelle, Thank you for your kind words and i am glad you are happy with the vehicle and the service provided


  • 5

    Great first car buying experience

    By Tracey K on 14 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    This was such a big decision, our daughter buying her first car. Having had a bad experience, with a used car personally, I was very apprehensive. I didn’t want my daughter driving around in something that was dangerous. My daughter found a car on here and having read the reviews it seemed too good to be true. The guys were really accommodating fitting us in for a test drive. When we arrived they took the time to listen to what my daughter was looking for, the miles she’d be driving a day (80 mile round trip for college) Based on that, her budget they recommended a different make and model completely. The non pressured approach and the reassurance that if there were any issues you had the back up that they’d come and sort it out. They were happy to make sure she was happy before purchasing the car. 6 months on she loves her little car, no regrets. We recommended here to a few people and today her best friend took delivery of her first car from the same place. Thank you


  • 5

    Quality Used Car

    By Sonia Bird on 12 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Cameron from my initial enquiry through to delivery of car. Very pleased with the purchase of my quality used car. Would recommend to friends and family.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/06/21

    Sonia, Thank you for your kind review and i am glad you are happy with your new vehicle.


  • 5

    100% recommend burbage car sales.

    By Anonymous on 10 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    100% recommended burbage car sales to anyone, always amazing prices & reliable cars. Customer service is amazing, the staff are always friendly and happy to help.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 11/06/21

    Ashlea, Thank you for your great review. i am glad you found your experience a good one