play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Peugeot 107 purchase.

    By Kirk S on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Felt at ease through the whole process. Would recommend buying from this dealer.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 03/11/20

    Thank you for your great review


  • 5

    Good quality cars and excellent customer service

    By kevin B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We visited Burbage Car Sales in the hope of buying a first car for our daughter. The cars available were all a very high standard and the service we received from the entire team was excellent. The result is a very pleased daughter. We will be returning when the time comes for a first car for our son.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/10/20

    Kevin, thank you for a great review, I will show the team your kind words. They mean the world to me and my business.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By elizabeth H on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect place to buy a small car. Loads of choice with knowledgeable helpful staff. Very happy with the little motor I got for my daughter. 🚗

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/10/20

    Thank you for your kind review i hope you daughter likes her surprise


  • 5

    Great place!

    By Dylon D on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice owner, good experience, very happy with the customer service and quality of the cars.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/10/20

    Dylon, thank you for your review, I am glad we could provide you with your first car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Angela T on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I replaced my old car after 13 years and bought a Toyota Aygo from this garage. I must say I was very impressed with the way they were helpful but not pushy. Everything was explained clearly to me and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/10/20

    Angela, Thank you for your review, I am glad your happy with your purchase.


  • 5

    BURBAGE CAR SALES - BUYING A CAR MADE EASY.

    By Andrew J on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, Cameron really knows what the customer needs. Very easy transaction, this was the easiest car transaction I have ever made. Buying your child's first car is never easy but Cameron's appreciation having a daughter of a similar age helped immensely and the cars he has in stock are all excellent with a wide choice for all budgets. I would certainly recommend Cameron and his team for your child's first car. Excellent

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/10/20

    Andrew, Thank you for your kind words, it means alot to me and the team. as promised we will alays be here to assist you moving forward.


  • 5

    Friendly informative car sales

    By Linda N on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went looking for a car for myself. Did not feel pressured at all friendly and informative staff. Listened to my needs and wants in a car. 12 months warranty plus service and mot voucher for next year. Came away with car happy thankyou

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/10/20

    Linda, Thank you for your review, I am glad you liked your new car and you were happy with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Unbeatable service

    By Tim M on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We went to Burbage Car Sales to buy a first car for my son. I have run top end Jaguars and BMWs but the service we had from Cameron and his team made their customer services look second rate. Nothing was overlooked and all promises were kept. I am a very happy customer.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/10/20

    Tim, Thank you for the great review, honestly them words mean the world to me and i will be praising the team due to what you have said. as promsied we will be here to assist you with anything in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this garage

    By Cindy G on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend Burbage Car Sales. The customer service we received was excellent from start to finish. As we live in Cornwall we needed to arrange delivery/collection of the vehicle so they kindly held the van for us for a small deposit to allow us time to make arrangements . They then went above and beyond and put us in touch with someone who was equally excellent to arrange delivery of the van. Both parties kept us well informed and answered any queries very quickly. The garage also had a rubber mat fitted in the rear of the van for us which is brilliant for no extra cost. Today we had our van delivered for a very reasonable fee with all the paperwork including a 12 month warranty and we are extremely delighted with everything. Thank you to both the garage and delivery service we would not hesitate to use you both again.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 23/10/20

    Cindy, I woud like to thank you for the kind review but more importantly trusting us to deliver the vehicle all the way to cornwall without seeing the vehicle. i will pass your thanks on to the delivery driver.


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with Burbage Car Sales.

    By Jonathan T on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent choice for the first car for our eldest daughter. Heaps of choice of small cars; a simple and clear website; and truly excellent customer service. When we arrived, we were warmly welcomed with a cup of tea. On looking over the car and spotting a few niggles, they quickly and generously fixed them while we waited, without question. Nothing was too much trouble. We'll be back again for daughter number two in a couple of years, and wholeheartedly recommend Burbage Car Sales to others. Thank you. It's been a pleasure!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/10/20

    Jonathan, it was a pleasure for us to provide your daughter with her first car. I am so happy with your excellent review and do not hesitate us to contact us in the future if you ever need us.