play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy, efficient and very friendly.

    By Craig B on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car is in great shape and the free 12 month warranty is pretty impressive. I have complete peace of mind.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 27/03/21

    Craig, Thank you for your kind review and i hope your mum likes her car.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By tina P on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner couldn’t of been more accommodating,The car was delivered to the door next day no extra cost, very polite staff very helpful, there was a fault on car this was rectified immediately, the service received from Burbage car sales was amazing, daughter learning to drive will go back for a car for her no hesitation, brilliant I recommend this company customer service brilliant

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/03/21

    Tina, thank you every so much for your great review and you were happy with the service and trusted us to provide your new car on our click and collect service, Can’t wait to see soon so we can get your daughter her first car.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Meg C on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant ,would advise anyone to use this garage.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/03/21

    Thank You meg, it was lovely to of met you and i am happy you were happy with our click and collect service and the car is what you wanted.


  • 5

    Don’t hesitate if you’re looking for a used car

    By Sunil A on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry to the eventual purchase and delivery of the car, the service provided by the team has been first class and a pleasure. The after care service is the best I’ve seen. These guys are willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy with their purchase. I was drawn to these guys from the service they offered and the reviews of previous customers. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone wishing to buy a used car.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/03/21

    Sunil, thank you for your review and even though there was some teething problems i am happy you feel you could leave a review, as promised if there is a problem it becomes the teams priority to get them resolved. i hope your son passes his test and enjoys his new car


  • 5

    Excellent Purchase

    By Esther W on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish. The owner and his team are all very genuine and true to their word. My car is an absolute gem and I can rest assured that if I need any help I am confident that Burbage Car Sales will meet the challenge in a no fuss , no quibble manner. The level of pre sale checks on my new vehicle was comprehensive , this combined with their own warranty and discounted one year service gives me full peace of mind. I will definitely purchase from Butbage Car Sales again in the future when I am ready for an upgrade. My baby seat was even returned to my home address at no extra cost after I had picked up my new car and had left it in the office by mistake. Now that is what you call tailored customer service !

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/03/21

    Esther, Thank ypu for your kind words and i look forward to seeing you next year for an upgrade. i will pass your thanks on to my team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Claire W on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, my car arrived so clean and like new. Great price and I part exchanged my old one smoothly. He gave great advice that has saved me a lot of money. Very friendly, helpful guy and I’d recommend this garage. Even comes with 12 months warranty which is a peace of mind. Highly recommend! I’m so happy with my little Aygo, thank you!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/03/21

    Claire, Thank you for your great review and i am pleased you were happy with your new car and the advice given for your finance deal was appreciated.


  • 5

    Fabulous service and very friendly staff

    By Paula P on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sales was quick and efficient and the staff have been marvellous... would definitely recommend this company as they went out their way to make buying a car as easy as possible.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/03/21

    Paula, Thank you for your kind review and i am glad we could make your experience a good one


  • 5

    Safe, hassle-free purchase of Peugeot 107

    By Adam T on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. Happy to answer any questions over the phone and I was able to arrange an appointment to view the same day. Viewing was socially distanced in accordance with official guidelines and I was given ample time to thoroughly inspect the car and all paperwork. 12 month warranty provided with purchase and after completing the paperwork the car was delivered free of charge later that afternoon. THE place to go for C1/107/Aygo expertise.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 13/03/21

    Adam, Thank Your very much for your great review. I am glad you found your experience a good one.


  • 5

    In the good hands

    By Ewa S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly pleasant experience. Who knew I would be able to write something like that about the car dealer? I really wanted to negotiate the price because I was on a very stretched budget, but guys at Burbahe Car Sales offered so much value and aftercare that I would feel as an immoral human being by trying to haggle. As a result I purchased a car in a perfect condition that drives like a dream and was delivered to me on the next day free of charge. And I have at least one year of peace of mind. Will probably come back there for my next car 😄 Cheers Cameron /Eva

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 13/03/21

    Ewa, It was lovely to meet you and your partner and than you for your kind words, i hope that your new venture takes off.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nicola F on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend this garage to friends and family, excellent customer service, with good communication, car was spotless when I collected it

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 06/03/21

    Nicola, Thank you for your kind review, i am glad you are happy with your new car and the service provided