play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren Cook on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service at very short notice, car was delivered as promised and on time cant fault them.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 27/05/21

    Darren thank you for your kind review, i am glad you felt the service was good enough to leave a good review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Craig Gosling on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After looking for a reasonably priced first car for our son,we were recommended to try burbage car sales. We were left to look at the cars and had no pushy salesmen to deal with. After purchasing the car the after sales were second to none. We had a minor issue and they fixed it on site same day. If purchasing a car from burbage car sales you are in good hands I was worried about any car dealerships after previous experience, but my faith is restored after dealing with an honest down to earth dealership.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/05/21

    Craig, Thank you for your kind review and i am glad we offer a good enough service to leave a review and i hope your son enjoys his first car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care and service.

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cameron went above and beyond with his help and advice. It was refreshing to deal with someone who really cares about their customers. If you are looking to purchase a car for a learner / new driver, Cam is your man!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/05/21

    Jacque, Thank you for your great reveiw, i am glad you found the service a good one


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Gordon Wilson on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went very smoothly polite and friendly service and a fair price can’t ask for much more

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/05/21

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    By Dogus Utkan on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/05/21

    Dugus, Thank you for your review i am glad you like your first car and the service provided


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Fiona Ryan on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They had a great selection of affordable cars available suitable for our daughter who's a learner. The service we received was perfect, no pressure selling, they answered all our questions, all felt very genuine and honest.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 20/05/21

    Fiona, Thank you for your kind review and i am glad you like the service provided


  • 5

    By Faith Freeman on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    So lovely, so helpful, will deffo reccommend to others.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 20/05/21

    Faith, Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Fab experience!!!!

    By Emma Ward on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my new fiat 500 on Saturday and I love it! I hadn’t planned to buy a new car but my old fiat went for an MOT and was beyond repair so I reluctantly had to! I was/still am GUTTED😭 but this place managed to sort me out so thank you!!😂🤞🏻 I found the car on autotrader after a few days of looking online but it was the first one I went to visit and I fell in love! The car was a good price compared to others I had seen. The mileage is good and the body work is amazing for its age (11 plate) and drives lovely! The car came with 12 months warranty and a years MOT which definitely relieves some of the anxiety you have buying a new car, especially after the drama with my old one! The Service was fab - nothing was to much trouble! The car was in the far corner behind a number of other cars but the lads were more than happy to get it out so I could have a better look - I didn’t even have to ask - they offered, even though there were other customers looking round - which took away the awkwardness. They let me test drive the car and told me to take my time - there was no rush or pressure which was great! There were a few marks under the drivers seat on the floor which I pointed out but they arranged to clean it all for me before collection and it’s all gone! It wasnt an issue and they were more than happy to sort for me! Hands up I am the stereotypical 25 year old gal driving the fiat 500 with 0 knowledge of cars at all who usually relys on her dad lol and some garages would take advantage of that but I definitely didn’t feel that here. I was free to mooch around without being followed but the lads are more than happy to help or answers your qs! They taxed it for me so i didnt have to awkwardly do it at the side of the road from my phone on the way home and When i left i was assured i could call whenever if there were any probs! nothing was an issue and I felt at complete ease even though i was out of my comfort zone. Love the car loads but I did notice there were ot

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/05/21

    Emma, Thank you for your great review, i am so pleased you feel we offer a good service and you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Aaron mcdonough on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After spotting the car I wanted on the website I rang and got thru to Cameron who from start to finish was professional and helpful. He supplied me with extra info and pics of the car upon request, even after the car had been bought the service the team supplied is exceptional. Great experience with this company and would definitely deal with them again! Thanks!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/05/21

    Thank you for your kind reveiw and i am gald you found your buying experience a good one


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, hassle free and felt confident buying from them

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/05/21

    Thank you for your great review