play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Ian M on 15 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After reading the reviews I decided to enquire about a Toyota Aygo for my daughter. Cameron rang back in a few minutes and made the whole process very easy. The car was delivered free of charge on the specified date in great condition. Customer service is second to none and I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/03/21

    Ian, thank you for your great review and I am glad your found your experience a good one. I am also glad we supplied your daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Can not recommend these guys enough

    By Elizabeth C on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This business is outstanding. The owner is accommodating and extremely approachable with all the answers you will ever need. He takes pride in not only his business but his work and his staff were so polite and helpful. I can not recommend Burbage Car Sales enough. I have never felt more comfortable in a garage/showroom before and I love my new car. I didn't feel pressured to spend my money at all and the more time I spent there the more I was certain I wanted to give this business my money. I can't thank them or recommend them enough

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 02/02/21

    Elizabeth, Thank you for your kind review, I am glad my team made the process enjoyable.


  • 5

    five star service

    By Ben M on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car in Oct 2020 for my son (his first car) and unfortunately it developed an issue. Cameron and his team were on it and did everything to remedy the issue. The issue continued and Cameron offered have the car back for extensive checks or a swap. I have to say Cameron has been brilliant and we cannot fault his help and determination to give us top service. Would definitely buy a car again and would not hesitate to recommend Burbage Car Sales, top class service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 20/01/21

    Ben, thank you for you review, as promised with our warranty is Any issues arise we do what ever we can to ensure you are back in the road . I am glad hope your son is happy with the new car he has had.


  • 5

    Great Place!

    By Jessica M on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Jamie the other day. Couldn't have been an easier and nicer experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a first car

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/10/20

    Thank you for your kind review jessica


  • 5

    Very friendly service.

    By John C on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful,no pressure to buy.Would recommend to anybody looking for a Dealer looking for a first car.They have nothing to hide .Every question answered.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/10/20

    Thanks John thanks for your kind review, i hope you and your wife really enjoy the car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah T on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Peugeot 107 for my daughter. Hassle free experience. Nice people and a super little car. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you guys.


  • 5

    Returned the vehicle

    By Amy B on 20 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    2 days after buying the engine management light appeared Contact was made and car was in the garage within 2 days, light removed 2 days later light was back on again 4 days later, car was back at garage again and it was clear it needed a new EGR valve Car was left at the garage for a few hours and on my return I found it next door within a tuning garage I was told the EGR had been blanked off and remapped from the car so it wouldn’t flash the error up again Off I went Then the smoke started Clouds of it from the exhaust, only at low speed/low gears again returned to garage Told it was an auto regeneration and fine Still smoking I Checked Oil to find the level was way higher than it should have been Contacted garage - told to take it in (still smoking) Garageremoved oil:filter -still smoking Sent to diff garage, car there for 4days Ended up with full refund after4 months and 5 trips to different garages All ended well with cash back but so much hassle In between!


  • 5

    Nice little car sales

    By Gary S on 19 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Looked at a Peugeot 207 on Monday, paid deposit and car had MOT and was ready for collection as promised. Easy to talk to dealer who on arrival introduced himself and left us to look at our own pace without hovering over our shoulder all the time. Look at as many cars as you want, without being made to feel like your a nuisance. Had car about two weeks now. Although is in excellent condition for its age it is not perfect but it is 9 years old so with that in mind plus price paid I would say I got a great deal. The main thing that you want to know, would I recommend or buy again ? A big YES to that. Check out the website and go visit.


‹ Prev Next ›