play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy to deal with.

    By Maria O on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Smooth and easy. The sellers manner instilled confidence in us from a buyers point of view and was very helpful.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Cameron responded quickly to all questions and queries. Would happily purchase a vehicle from Burbage car sales in the future. Recommend.


  • 5

    Great Customer Support/ Service

    By Anonymous on 22 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    From the initial enquiry to the eventual purchase and delivery of the car, the service has been fantastic. Cameron went above and beyond to assist with our pre purchase questions. I would advise visiting any car to view in person, we purchased our car relying on images and descriptions alone due to our location, when the car was delivered it had a few scratches we were not aware of prior to delivery. The aftersales service is first class, we had a couple of mechanical issues with the car a week into ownership, we notified Burbage of the issues, who then arranged for the repairs to be completed by a garage local to ourselves (Bristol). I would recommend Burbage Car Sales to anyone looking to buy a car. A genuine dealership who clearly care about the customer, and in providing quality cars.


  • 5

    Exceptional Service

    By Andy W on 06 April 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I didn’t actually end up buying a car from Cameron and James, but that is nothing to do with the dealership - quite the contrary in fact - I kind of wish I could have. The level of help and flexibility that I was shown, the timeliness of responses to questions, their general knowledge around what I was looking for, and the willingness to try and find me what I needed was above and beyond. For customer service, these guys are 10 out 10. And, if they have the car I am looking for next time I am looking, I will not hesitate to do a deal.


  • 5

    Wouldn't refund deposit after change of circumstances

    By Anonymous on 13 January 2022 | Purchase not verified

    We had a deposit on a car but unfortunately unforseen circumstances came up and we had to cancel 2 days after putting the deposit on. Didn't refund the deposit and seemed very angry down the phone at our situation. No overly happy experience really. Now £500 out of pocket when we are already struggling as it is


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 09 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Cameron and the staff are all hands on deck to resolve any issues. They invested in a new EPS motor (which is costly) following an issue I had with the car. Thank you to all the staff for a great service!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 03 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We found Cameron and his team extremely helpful and knowledgeable. They have a very good up to date website. I would definitely advise Burbage Car Sales to anybody.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Angela T on 25 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I took my Toyota Aygo in for its MOT and service. The car failed on a few things so Cameron and his team sorted the problems so it passed. I also asked for all my tyres to be replaced which they did at a very fair price. On top of this my car was cleaned inside and out and some Aygo floor mats put into replace the ones I had. The customer service at this garage is brilliant.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 31 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The service received from Cameron and the team has been excellent. We experienced a problem early on and Cameron dealt with this immediately. Great team - really pleased that I found them! Would absolutely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant for younger drivers Brought a Toyota aygo for a very reasonable price, the staff were all very helpful Cameron in particular. Didn’t feel pressured into buying as with some other places. With 12 month warranty they gladly fixed an issue with the gearbox for me with absolutely no quibble. Would thoroughly recommend especially for new and younger drivers.