play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Joe W on 07 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional and helpfull. Car was bought from the internet unseen in the flesh and delivered, all excellent and as advertised.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/07/21

    Joseph. Thank you for your kind review i am glad you found your experence a good one.


  • 5

    Might be cheap but it will cost you in the long run

    By Anonymous on 17 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a toyota aygo from these guys just under a year ago. So far I have spent almost £1,000 on maintenance (almost a third of what I paid for the car originally). Two of the tyres on the car had to be replaced almost immediately. I have also had to have the cylinder and suspension replaced. Feel like I've been had.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/06/21

    Tom, i am very confused regarding your bad review as when you purchase a vehcile from our company we offer a free 12 Months warranty which covers all parts and labour, as you can see we have had over 200 5 star reviews since opening in August last year, you purchased the vehicle in August and you have not contacted our team once to show any concerns, we offer our warranty so we can assist you for the 12 months period with any issues that arrise, as we are a specilist of these vehicles there is nothing we can not retify. we never mean to sell a vehicle what has issues but it is how we respond as a team to rectify them is what we are proud off. if you dont flag any issues to us we can not help you moving forward. can you please contact the office so we can discuss on how we can help you.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Angela T on 14 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I had to take my Toyota Aygo back today under my 12 month warranty. I thought my exhaust had gone because of the noise inside the car but it turned to be a wheel bearing which was replaced within the hour. The customer service really is excellent in this garage and Cameron and the staff are brilliant.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/04/21

    Angela, Thank you for your kind review and as promised we will always be here to assist you moving forward even after your warranty period is over


  • 5

    5 star garage and men!

    By Dave W on 23 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a runaround for work after some bad experiences in the past and can't recommend these guys enough! Jamie, Cameron and the mechanic who I didn't catch his name couldn't do enough to help before or after sale. No slimy salesman techniques, just salt of the earth fellas earning an honest living. I'll be a customer for life and I'd rather drive 20 miles to give them my custom over any different garage down the road!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/03/21

    Dave, Thank you for your kind review. as promised we will always be here to assist you moving forward


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By Ian M on 15 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    After reading the reviews I decided to enquire about a Toyota Aygo for my daughter. Cameron rang back in a few minutes and made the whole process very easy. The car was delivered free of charge on the specified date in great condition. Customer service is second to none and I would definitely recommend.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/03/21

    Ian, thank you for your great review and I am glad your found your experience a good one. I am also glad we supplied your daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Can not recommend these guys enough

    By Elizabeth C on 01 February 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This business is outstanding. The owner is accommodating and extremely approachable with all the answers you will ever need. He takes pride in not only his business but his work and his staff were so polite and helpful. I can not recommend Burbage Car Sales enough. I have never felt more comfortable in a garage/showroom before and I love my new car. I didn't feel pressured to spend my money at all and the more time I spent there the more I was certain I wanted to give this business my money. I can't thank them or recommend them enough

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 02/02/21

    Elizabeth, Thank you for your kind review, I am glad my team made the process enjoyable.


  • 5

    five star service

    By Ben M on 21 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We purchased a car in Oct 2020 for my son (his first car) and unfortunately it developed an issue. Cameron and his team were on it and did everything to remedy the issue. The issue continued and Cameron offered have the car back for extensive checks or a swap. I have to say Cameron has been brilliant and we cannot fault his help and determination to give us top service. Would definitely buy a car again and would not hesitate to recommend Burbage Car Sales, top class service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 20/01/21

    Ben, thank you for you review, as promised with our warranty is Any issues arise we do what ever we can to ensure you are back in the road . I am glad hope your son is happy with the new car he has had.


  • 5

    Great Place!

    By Jessica M on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Jamie the other day. Couldn't have been an easier and nicer experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a first car

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/10/20

    Thank you for your kind review jessica


  • 5

    Very friendly service.

    By John C on 07 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful,no pressure to buy.Would recommend to anybody looking for a Dealer looking for a first car.They have nothing to hide .Every question answered.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/10/20

    Thanks John thanks for your kind review, i hope you and your wife really enjoy the car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Sarah T on 31 July 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Peugeot 107 for my daughter. Hassle free experience. Nice people and a super little car. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you guys.