play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    If you are looking for a 1st car try here first!

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the service received when buying a 1st car for our daughter. Cam was brilliant with her and explained everything and treated her as a customer. The car wasn’t allowed out of the workshop until he was happy it was ready to go. Great value, lovely car and perfect service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/05/21

    Luke, Thank you for your kind review, I am glad we could provide your daughter with her first car


  • 5

    Good selection of teen first cars.

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    With several cars to choose from in the "teenage first car" bracket, we were very happy with the C1 we picked. We haven't had it long enough to test the 12 month warranty given but I feel confident any issues would be dealt with. Prompt delivery and easy purchase.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/04/21

    Kate, Thank you for your review and it was a pleasure to of met you and your family, i hope you enjoy your first car and stay safe


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend them if your looking for a hassle free, car purchasing experience.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/04/21

    Thank you for your kind review and glad you were happy with the service.


  • 5

    Excellent quality cars for sale. Perfect Customer Service

    By tracey hood on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Originally we visited the garage to buy our daughter a car. We did this. We received fantastic support from everyone that works there and they are already proving that the 'after sales' that so many companies lack is another strong point for them. This company seems too good to be true! Whilst we were there we noticed a beautiful white mini. Without any pressure, just good, honest selling of the product we were told all about the history of the car. We had a test drive, as we did in our daughters car and made up our own minds. We struggled with setting up the phone, and one of the directors came over to our house after work to sort it our for us. What more can we ask for.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 09/04/21

    Thank you ford your kind review and i am glad we could help you and as promised we will always be here to assist you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By tracey hood on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Burbage Car Sales were extremely helpful as we were looking for a car for our daughter. Nothing was too much trouble for them. No pressure sales at all. Their own words are "the cars will sell themselves". How true. So true, we actually bought another one from them. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 09/04/21

    Thank You for your review i hope your Daughter enjoys her first car


  • 5

    Very reasonable, fair and helpful.

    By Stuart G on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car for my 18 yr old daughter, she hasn't passed yet but we felt it would be a good idea to invest in a car that she could learn in and ultimately use to take her test. We looked at quite a few cars locally-ish all entry point level for a new driver.... small, safe, economical etc,etc. After wasting a couple of weeks searching and viewing without success I became aware (through Auto trader) of Burbage car sales and I arranged an appointment with my daughter to go and see their stock of new driver cars. I met the manager who gave us a professional introduction to his business and helped us choose the Toyota Aygo which we purchased at a very reasonable and fair price which also came with a 12 month warranty. After my earlier experiences it was very refreshing to deal with a used car business that really invests their time to make sure the customer is happy with their car purchase. (The coffee is good too)


  • 5

    Thorough and courteous

    By Alexandra J on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple transaction, good comms and delivered as described. Would use again & recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, honest and to the point.

    By Becky W on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Bought a fiat 500 sport from them and I can't give them enough credit for their service. Fixed a couple of niggles after test driving the car, did the mot and then delivered the car to my door step. Hoenst, to the point, all round great guys. My kinda sales people. Car under warranty. A few weeks after buying there was an issue with the wheel. Fitted me in next day to look at it. Highly recommend!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/04/21

    Becky, Thank you for your kind words and we are sorry for the issues but as promised it was our priority to get them sorted for you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jamie D on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service - very helpful and took the time to fix any small issues. Price was very fair also.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 06/04/21

    Jamie, thank you ever so much for your kind review.


  • 5

    Good service

    By rose D on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful lads no pressure, delivered car for me so all good

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 29/03/21

    Thank you for your review , I hope you like your new car