play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Pheboe Greenwood on 03 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service. We felt absolutely no pressure when looking at the cars and they made sure everything was right with the car before it was delivered to us. Would definitely recommend for buying your first car.


  • 5

    They were very professional and organise.

    By Phil Whitticase on 28 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Extremely well organised and everything was dealt with professionally. My daughter is very pleased with the car

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/05/21

    Phil, Thank you for your great review, i am gald we could get your daughter the right car.


  • 5

    Helpful and friendly.

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and friendly and I would use them again.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/05/21

    Caroline, Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    By Rianna Walker on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Made it a really easy experience buying my first car! Very friendly and helpful and the cars were beautiful just what I was looking for !

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 27/05/21

    Rianna, Thank you for your reveiw, i am glad you like your first car and found your experience a good one.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Darren Cook on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service at very short notice, car was delivered as promised and on time cant fault them.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 27/05/21

    Darren thank you for your kind review, i am glad you felt the service was good enough to leave a good review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Craig Gosling on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After looking for a reasonably priced first car for our son,we were recommended to try burbage car sales. We were left to look at the cars and had no pushy salesmen to deal with. After purchasing the car the after sales were second to none. We had a minor issue and they fixed it on site same day. If purchasing a car from burbage car sales you are in good hands I was worried about any car dealerships after previous experience, but my faith is restored after dealing with an honest down to earth dealership.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/05/21

    Craig, Thank you for your kind review and i am glad we offer a good enough service to leave a review and i hope your son enjoys his first car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care and service.

    By Anonymous on 25 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Cameron went above and beyond with his help and advice. It was refreshing to deal with someone who really cares about their customers. If you are looking to purchase a car for a learner / new driver, Cam is your man!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/05/21

    Jacque, Thank you for your great reveiw, i am glad you found the service a good one


  • 5

    Smooth transaction

    By Gordon Wilson on 24 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Everything went very smoothly polite and friendly service and a fair price can’t ask for much more

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/05/21

    Thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    By Dogus Utkan on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/05/21

    Dugus, Thank you for your review i am glad you like your first car and the service provided


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Fiona Ryan on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They had a great selection of affordable cars available suitable for our daughter who's a learner. The service we received was perfect, no pressure selling, they answered all our questions, all felt very genuine and honest.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 20/05/21

    Fiona, Thank you for your kind review and i am glad you like the service provided