play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.8

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By philip A on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    The easiest car purchase we have ever made. Absolutely painless. This guy totally professional but down to earth. To recommend this company is a no brainier. We have not just bought a second hand car, we have also made new friends, first class

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/08/20

    Phil, Thank you for your great review, we will always be here if you ever need us. I m glad you are happy.


  • 5

    Good range of cars/friendly service

    By Thomas L on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really positive experience - great range of 1 L cars and friendly service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/08/20

    Thomas, It was lovley to meet you and your family. thank for your kind review


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By joanne P on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    We would highly recommend Burbage Car sales for anyone looking for a first car. We were very impressed with the amount of choice available. All the cars the cars we looked at and test drove were in excellent condition for their age. The prices were very competitive. The owner was very helpful and a pleasure to do business with.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/08/20

    Joanne it’s was a pleasure to meet and your family I am glad you enjoyed your experience


  • 5

    Good value

    By Paul T on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly sales no pressure, car good value for money. Would recommend and buy from again.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/08/20

    Paul, Thank you very much for your kind review


  • 5

    Very Helpful

    By daisy G on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and showed us all the cars available and gave us our own time to look around and put no pressure on us to buy a car

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/08/20

    Thank you Daisy, I m glad you found the experience a pleasurable one.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By elizabeth S on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brought my daughter her first car today and drove away feeling perfectly secure that the vehicle was safe and her aftercare needs will be fully met with 12 months warranty and mot service voucher for next year. Excellent value for money and customer service. My daughter loves her new car as well smiles all round!!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 20/08/20

    Thank you for your lovely review i am so happy she liked her first car.


  • 5

    One extremely happy customer!

    By Darren R on 20 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't be more helpful, nothing was too much trouble! Purchased a Peugeot 107 for my son's 18th and when told they specialise in these vehicles they aren't lying, nothing but these types of cars throughout the garage. Everyone from the owner to the mechanics to the detailers are all extremely knowledgeable and really helpful. I had my own mechanic check over the car before purchasing and he was unable to find anything he wasn't happy with. The MOT, servicing, warranty and voucher for next years MOT and service were the icing on the cake! Couldn't recommend high enough and will definitely be back! Thanks to the entire Burbage Car team..keep doing what you are doing!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 20/08/20

    Darren, Thank you for the great review. Remember we are always here to help with your sons new car and even with your Daughters 107,s.


  • 5

    lovely service

    By Tara P on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    we found the perfect car and the dealer was a lovely man to work with

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/08/20

    Thank you very much Tara I am so happy I could provide you with your first car


  • 5

    Best Used Car Dealer in the area!

    By rebecca W on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super staff, well looked after, good knowledge, not pushy , quick & efficient, explains everything & serves a cracking cup of tea.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/08/20

    Rebecca, great review. Thank you ever so much, your tea is strong and sweet like your men.


  • 5

    Great service

    By david B on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very friendly with plenty of choice of cars. Would not hesitate to go back in the future

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/08/20

    David thank you for your kind review, we will always be here to look after you with anything you need in the future.