play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Louise H on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Burbage offered to bring the car all the way down to Salisbury for me to test drive. Such a good service and it's a lovely little car. Thank you!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/01/21

    Louise, thank you for your kind review and it wasn’t a problem dropping it to you. I am glad you are happy with our service.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By Ben M on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We purchased a car in Oct 2020 for my son (his first car) and unfortunately it developed an issue. Cameron and his team were on it and did everything they could to remedy the issue. The issue continued and Cameron offered have the car back for extensive checks or swapping the car. I have to say Cameron has been brilliant and we cannot fault his help and determination to give us top service. We would definitely buy a car from Burbage Car Sales again and would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. Top class service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/01/21

    Bally, thank you for your kind review, as promised we will always be here to assist and even though we could not sort your problem I hope your son was happy with the replacement car we provided for him.


  • 5

    Buying first car for my son

    By Paul G on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Finding the perfect first car for your son or daughter can be a very nerve wracking time. Well fear not because Barbage Car Sales specialise in this area. We saw a car we were interested and made contact. My needs were listened to and sound advice given and in next to no time I found the perfect vehicle - Peugeot 107 in metallic grey. 5dr with A/C! The car was serviced and MOT’d for added piece of mind so any unknown issues could be dealt with and I can rest easy that my child will be in a safe vehicle. Deposit and payment taken remotely and the team then do the rest for you. The most easy process I’ve ever experienced buying a car. Car was delivered really swiftly so fully compliant with current rules. I’d like to give my sincere thanks to the team for an excellent service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/01/21

    Paul, thank you for your kind review, I will pass your review on to my team as it is a team effort here at burbage car sales.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Joseph T on 21 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Service - Highly recommended ! The vehicle was delivered promptly and the whole process was very easy.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/01/21

    Joseph, Thank you for your kind review and i am glad me and my team made the experience as easy as possible.


  • 5

    A rare dealership that actually does what it says!

    By James B on 20 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    After searching for the right car for a while I came across an advert from Burbage Car Sales. I called and the car I was interested in turned out not to be quite right for me after a very frank and refreshingly honest conversation with sales. He assured me that he would find me a suitable vehicle and to leave it with him....I’d heard this many times from other dealers so assumed that would be the last I would hear from him. I was really impressed that the following day he called and offered me two options. They weren’t quite right either but he kept searching for me and when he found the car called me. The car he found was bang on what I wanted and we did a deal over the phone and I was offered delivery free of charge. The car arrived when he said it would and it was exactly as described. I’m really happy with the whole experience and so far the car is great! I will definitely recommend anyone to Burbage Car Sales - if sales says he will do something he will 10/10

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 20/01/21

    James, thank you for taking the time to leave me a outstanding review. I am glad you were happy with the service and we were able to find you the right car with all the extras you required.


  • 5

    Extremely happy with the service given

    By Tracy L on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really happy with the service given by Burbage Car Sales Ltd. As a single mum I wanted something reliable and reasonably priced for my teenage son. I was very nervous about purchasing an older car but my mind was put at rest especially with the after care/warranty provided.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/01/21

    Tracy, Thank you for your kind review, I know you found it difficult and you were worried, i hope we put your mind at ease and shows that we are a good garage and offer a excellect service, as promised we will be here to help you moving forward when / if required


  • 5

    excellent service and very good car

    By simon G on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Burbage Car Sales were responsive, attentive, polite and helpful. The Mini we bought was delivered as and when promised. They made it easy to buy the car and I recommend them without hesitation. Importantly, they had inspected the car and not just put it on sale without touching it. And it had a full MOT. The car is a very good car and I would buy there again.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/01/21

    Simon, Thank your for your kind review, I am glad you feel we provide a good service and you and your Daughter were happy with the car and how we went about everything. we will always be here to assist you moving forward if required


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Russell E on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy from start to finish. Nice lads down at the garage, help me get it taxed and ready to drive away. The car was immaculate as described. Very happy all round👍

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/01/21

    Russell, thank you for your review, we try our best to make things as easy as possible during the Covid restrictions on click and collect


  • 5

    Fiat 500 1.2POP

    By roxana C on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure to deal with such a great team. Thank you guys!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/01/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Natalie C on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when buying a first car for my daughter. Very helpful and efficient, particularly given the difficult circumstances surrounding Covid. Car was delivered door to door, beautifully clean inside and out. And so far.. the car is great. Many thanks

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/01/21

    Natalie, thank you for your review and i am glad you found the experience a good one when buying your daughter her first car