play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 85 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service.

    By Adam B on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wide range of cars to suit everyone, all superbly presented and maintained. Staff all very helpful and very knowledgeable, no pressure sales just useful advice. Highly recommended.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 02/10/20

    Adam, thank you for your kind review, i am glad we coud get your daughter the right first car, i hope she loves the surprise. as promised we will be willing to help maintain your sons Citreon C1 even though he did not purchase from our garage.


  • 5

    Excellent experience!

    By Amanda R on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, very polite salesman, kept me up to date with everything and answered anything that needed answering clearly and throughly. Same day delivery which was lovely! Looks brand new. Thank you!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 01/10/20

    Thank you Amanda for your review, I m glad you trusted us to deliver the car with out seeing it and it’s was as we described over the phone.


  • 5

    Exactly the place we needed! Great cars & service.

    By Sally B on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Cameron was so welcoming & helpful without being pushy. Approx 20- 30 cars inside & out to choose from. BCS are exactly what we needed, a garage selling small used cars, ideal for our just 17 year old. 12 months warranty included & next years MOT & service. That is exceptionally rare in our experience, unless you are buying a newer car from main dealer - at their hiked up prices! It gives us a great deal of confidence in our purchase. We test drove a couple of cars there & then and purchased straight away (with a bit of haggling of course!!!) in confidence that the car was guaranteed for 12 months and Cameron would be willing to help if any problems arose. Car delivered to us, on time & in sparkling clean condition as promised. Genuinely a stress free, fair and easy car buying experience. Would highly recommend and will definitely use again.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 01/10/20

    Sally thank you for your kind words, as promised we will always be here to assist you moving forward, glad you feel we provided you with a good service. hope your son loves the car and takes care of it as it was in lovely condition.


  • 5

    Very pleased

    By Amy T on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my second car from Burbage Car Sales and the overall experience was great - a million times better than my first car! Friendly and patient staff that made me feel very comfortable. Good options for finance - there was a slight error in the paperwork but this was corrected quickly with no problems on my end. Free quick delivery of the car a few days after purchase also. Lovely selection of cars would definitely recommend.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 01/10/20

    Thank you for your review Amy, we got there in the end and glad we filled you with the confidence after your previous experence.


  • 5

    Buying a Citroen C1

    By James S on 01 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Seamless and straight to the point. Purchasing the car was completed in less than 10 minutes.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 01/10/20

    Thanks James, Wetry and make is as easy as possible.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By elise F on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super helpful & honest, amazing company, very happy with my new car!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 29/09/20

    Thank You Elise, Means the world to me that you thought that, Thanks Again, Look forward to seeing you for your MOT and Service next year


  • 5

    Salesman to salesman review

    By ahmed H on 27 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    An honest salesman and very helpful, the car was just like how he described on website. I would recommend this place highly because I had been a salesman and know if someone is trying to trick you and just get your money but my experience with this place was very different, they wanted to put me a new battery even the one was already working fine, but I didn't want to replace it. If I find a car here then I would not go anywhere else. Take my words for it if you are looking for small budget cars.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/09/20

    Ahmed, Thank you for you kind review, look forward to seeing you when you come back for a car for your wife.


  • 5

    Very Good!

    By Paul B on 25 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly helpful service, excellent selection of small cars to suit a range of budgets. Found a lovely citron C1 as a first car for my daughter, good price with 12 months warranty. Very happy.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 25/09/20

    Paul it was a pleasure to meet you and glad we found your daughter the right car


  • 5

    Completely recommend this sales garage.

    By Lindsay M on 22 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience. From start to finish, every detail promised was delivered and nothing felt too much to ask. The car was given an independent MOT by a garage that we've used for 20 years and trust. Inside and out, the car was immaculately presented; without hesitation I'd recommend Burbage Car Sales. We were kept up to date on all sales details and collection was covid friendly. Also, the car came with a 12 month warranty.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 23/09/20

    Thank You for the great review, I was happy for the car to go to your local garage for a Inspection as i am confident with all our vehicles and from your last experience i wanted you to feel secure you were putting your daughter in a safe and reliable vehicle. i am so glad you were happy with the codition of the car as well. As mentioned when purchasing the 12 Months warranty is there and we will always be here to help you if required.


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By josiphine F on 19 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service we received. Test drove a couple of cars until we found what was right for our needs. Cameron was very very patient with us as we did take a long time. Very polite and friendly people made us feel very welcome.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 23/09/20

    thank you Josphine for your kind review, it was a pleasure to of met you and your husband.