play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Faith Freeman on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    So lovely, so helpful, will deffo reccommend to others.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 20/05/21

    Faith, Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Fab experience!!!!

    By Emma Ward on 17 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my new fiat 500 on Saturday and I love it! I hadn’t planned to buy a new car but my old fiat went for an MOT and was beyond repair so I reluctantly had to! I was/still am GUTTED😭 but this place managed to sort me out so thank you!!😂🤞🏻 I found the car on autotrader after a few days of looking online but it was the first one I went to visit and I fell in love! The car was a good price compared to others I had seen. The mileage is good and the body work is amazing for its age (11 plate) and drives lovely! The car came with 12 months warranty and a years MOT which definitely relieves some of the anxiety you have buying a new car, especially after the drama with my old one! The Service was fab - nothing was to much trouble! The car was in the far corner behind a number of other cars but the lads were more than happy to get it out so I could have a better look - I didn’t even have to ask - they offered, even though there were other customers looking round - which took away the awkwardness. They let me test drive the car and told me to take my time - there was no rush or pressure which was great! There were a few marks under the drivers seat on the floor which I pointed out but they arranged to clean it all for me before collection and it’s all gone! It wasnt an issue and they were more than happy to sort for me! Hands up I am the stereotypical 25 year old gal driving the fiat 500 with 0 knowledge of cars at all who usually relys on her dad lol and some garages would take advantage of that but I definitely didn’t feel that here. I was free to mooch around without being followed but the lads are more than happy to help or answers your qs! They taxed it for me so i didnt have to awkwardly do it at the side of the road from my phone on the way home and When i left i was assured i could call whenever if there were any probs! nothing was an issue and I felt at complete ease even though i was out of my comfort zone. Love the car loads but I did notice there were ot

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/05/21

    Emma, Thank you for your great review, i am so pleased you feel we offer a good service and you are happy with your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By Aaron mcdonough on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After spotting the car I wanted on the website I rang and got thru to Cameron who from start to finish was professional and helpful. He supplied me with extra info and pics of the car upon request, even after the car had been bought the service the team supplied is exceptional. Great experience with this company and would definitely deal with them again! Thanks!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/05/21

    Thank you for your kind reveiw and i am gald you found your buying experience a good one


  • 5

    Great

    By Anonymous on 14 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly service, hassle free and felt confident buying from them

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/05/21

    Thank you for your great review


  • 5

    If you are looking for a 1st car try here first!

    By Anonymous on 10 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Could not fault the service received when buying a 1st car for our daughter. Cam was brilliant with her and explained everything and treated her as a customer. The car wasn’t allowed out of the workshop until he was happy it was ready to go. Great value, lovely car and perfect service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/05/21

    Luke, Thank you for your kind review, I am glad we could provide your daughter with her first car


  • 5

    Good selection of teen first cars.

    By Anonymous on 21 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    With several cars to choose from in the "teenage first car" bracket, we were very happy with the C1 we picked. We haven't had it long enough to test the 12 month warranty given but I feel confident any issues would be dealt with. Prompt delivery and easy purchase.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/04/21

    Kate, Thank you for your review and it was a pleasure to of met you and your family, i hope you enjoy your first car and stay safe


  • 5

    Fantastic service!

    By Anonymous on 17 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service was fantastic! I would definitely recommend them if your looking for a hassle free, car purchasing experience.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/04/21

    Thank you for your kind review and glad you were happy with the service.


  • 5

    Excellent quality cars for sale. Perfect Customer Service

    By tracey hood on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Originally we visited the garage to buy our daughter a car. We did this. We received fantastic support from everyone that works there and they are already proving that the 'after sales' that so many companies lack is another strong point for them. This company seems too good to be true! Whilst we were there we noticed a beautiful white mini. Without any pressure, just good, honest selling of the product we were told all about the history of the car. We had a test drive, as we did in our daughters car and made up our own minds. We struggled with setting up the phone, and one of the directors came over to our house after work to sort it our for us. What more can we ask for.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 09/04/21

    Thank you ford your kind review and i am glad we could help you and as promised we will always be here to assist you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By tracey hood on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The staff at Burbage Car Sales were extremely helpful as we were looking for a car for our daughter. Nothing was too much trouble for them. No pressure sales at all. Their own words are "the cars will sell themselves". How true. So true, we actually bought another one from them. We would definitely recommend this company to anyone.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 09/04/21

    Thank You for your review i hope your Daughter enjoys her first car


  • 5

    Very reasonable, fair and helpful.

    By Stuart G on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a car for my 18 yr old daughter, she hasn't passed yet but we felt it would be a good idea to invest in a car that she could learn in and ultimately use to take her test. We looked at quite a few cars locally-ish all entry point level for a new driver.... small, safe, economical etc,etc. After wasting a couple of weeks searching and viewing without success I became aware (through Auto trader) of Burbage car sales and I arranged an appointment with my daughter to go and see their stock of new driver cars. I met the manager who gave us a professional introduction to his business and helped us choose the Toyota Aygo which we purchased at a very reasonable and fair price which also came with a 12 month warranty. After my earlier experiences it was very refreshing to deal with a used car business that really invests their time to make sure the customer is happy with their car purchase. (The coffee is good too)