play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top service and value.

    By George C on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Really good selection of cars at good prices. Friendly, honest and knowledgeable sales technique, with no pressure to buy. Also, brilliant after-sales offers and deals for peace of mind. Definitely would recommend Burbage Car Sales, especially for those looking for a first car.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 05/02/21

    George, thank you for your great review, i hope your daughter enjoys her first car and as promised we will always be here to assist you if required


  • 5

    Fantastic Service all around

    By Rebbecca K on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service given from this seller. I bought the car entirely by email. Car was exactly as described and is in excellent condition for its age. I needed a car i could just get in and drive to give me independence as i am disabled, and its been a life saver because just as it got delivered my dog got very sick and i had to race them to the vets, without the car my dog could very well have died. After sales service has been great, process to pay was super easy, couldnt have asked for a nicer and stress free experience. Thank you!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 05/02/21

    Rebbecca, Thank you for your kind review, I am glad we could help get your inderpendance back, I am glad you found the whole experience an easy one. i hope your dog gets better soon and enjoys some days out in your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve E on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car over the phone ,because I am in rugby he is in Hinckley ,didn't look at it but assure me it was good and if i wasn't happy with it he would give me my money back.It was delivered to my door what a great service. The two delivery drivers were excellent

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 03/02/21

    Steve, Thank you for your kind review. i am glad you trusted us to provide you with the right car. i hope you many happy holidays with it attached to your camper van.


  • 5

    very good

    By Freya L on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good customer service, extremely helpful and friendly

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 02/02/21

    Freya, Thank you for your kind review, i am glad you found our click and collect service an easy process


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lewis B on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was fantastic! They were very helpful with everything! The delivery service was fantastic and just an overall good experience for me!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 01/02/21

    Lewis, thank you for your kind review and glad you found out click and collect process easy enough.


  • 5

    Brilliant. Made getting a new car really easy.

    By Laura M on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Car is as described. And the delivery service is fantastic

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 29/01/21

    Laura, thank you for your kind review and glad our click and collect service was a easy experience


  • 5

    Great business highly recommended

    By Dawn B on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first email I sent enquiring about a car Cameron was so helpful, very friendly and a great business man. Nothing was too much trouble, in fact he went out of his way so my son could look at the car too. I can highly recommend this car dealer and will return when I want to upgrade again. The car is great. Thanks Cameron for all your help.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/01/21

    Dawn, Thank you for your kind review. its was a pleasure to of met you and feel free to pop in and see when the lock down is over.


  • 5

    Great experience loved everything

    By Megan E on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this company. Would 100% recommend to anyone. They are lovely people and are very helpful even after you brought the car. The owner is a great person and I had regular contact before buying the car he also called after to make sure everything is okay and that if I need anything he is happy to help.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 27/01/21

    Thank you megan, your review means everything to our team. I m glad you found your experience a good one. I am also glad you are happy with your car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Debbie N on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault Cameron and his team. While purchasing my daughter’s car I requested Cameron to find me a Toyota aygo, I gave him a list of what I would like it in and he ticked all the boxes! He collected the car and when back at his garage made sure it was perfect. Cameron is always rapid with his responses and any issues he’s keen to solve them. We even received an after sales phone call to make sure everything was ok. We will definitely be using Cameron in the future for any car purchases.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 27/01/21

    Debbie, Thank you very much for your kind review. I am glad we could provide your family with 2 cars and you have been happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer care. Better than main dealer

    By Terry G on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the onset the dealer provided excellent information about the vehicle and very quickly gained my confidence in that they were a garage that really appreciates its customers. The car was delivered as per the description including a 12 month mot with no minor conditions attached. This car was for my 18 yr old daughter so this was very reassuring. Dealings both before and after have been excellent and the garage take the time to help with any enquiries. Not a case of now you’ve bought it see you later. I would fully recommend dealing with these guys and will certainly look to use them again in the future.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/01/21

    Terry, thank you ever so much for your kind review, I will pass this on to my team, I m glad you feel that everything was explained from start to finish, As promised we will always be here to help if required.