play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Thorough and courteous

    By Alexandra J on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Simple transaction, good comms and delivered as described. Would use again & recommend.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, honest and to the point.

    By Becky W on 07 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service! Bought a fiat 500 sport from them and I can't give them enough credit for their service. Fixed a couple of niggles after test driving the car, did the mot and then delivered the car to my door step. Hoenst, to the point, all round great guys. My kinda sales people. Car under warranty. A few weeks after buying there was an issue with the wheel. Fitted me in next day to look at it. Highly recommend!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/04/21

    Becky, Thank you for your kind words and we are sorry for the issues but as promised it was our priority to get them sorted for you.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Jamie D on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service - very helpful and took the time to fix any small issues. Price was very fair also.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 06/04/21

    Jamie, thank you ever so much for your kind review.


  • 5

    Good service

    By rose D on 29 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly helpful lads no pressure, delivered car for me so all good

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 29/03/21

    Thank you for your review , I hope you like your new car


  • 5

    Great experience from start to finish

    By Gary K on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Proper genuine people.really made it so easy nothing is to much trouble for them will return in the future for sure

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 27/03/21

    Gary, Thank you for your review. hope your new start in life works out for you


  • 5

    Easy, efficient and very friendly.

    By Craig B on 27 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The car is in great shape and the free 12 month warranty is pretty impressive. I have complete peace of mind.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 27/03/21

    Craig, Thank you for your kind review and i hope your mum likes her car.


  • 5

    Amazing customer service

    By tina P on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The owner couldn’t of been more accommodating,The car was delivered to the door next day no extra cost, very polite staff very helpful, there was a fault on car this was rectified immediately, the service received from Burbage car sales was amazing, daughter learning to drive will go back for a car for her no hesitation, brilliant I recommend this company customer service brilliant

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/03/21

    Tina, thank you every so much for your great review and you were happy with the service and trusted us to provide your new car on our click and collect service, Can’t wait to see soon so we can get your daughter her first car.


  • 5

    Exceptional

    By Meg C on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Service was brilliant ,would advise anyone to use this garage.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/03/21

    Thank You meg, it was lovely to of met you and i am happy you were happy with our click and collect service and the car is what you wanted.


  • 5

    Don’t hesitate if you’re looking for a used car

    By Sunil A on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the initial enquiry to the eventual purchase and delivery of the car, the service provided by the team has been first class and a pleasure. The after care service is the best I’ve seen. These guys are willing to go the extra mile to make sure the customer is happy with their purchase. I was drawn to these guys from the service they offered and the reviews of previous customers. I would not hesitate recommending them to anyone wishing to buy a used car.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/03/21

    Sunil, thank you for your review and even though there was some teething problems i am happy you feel you could leave a review, as promised if there is a problem it becomes the teams priority to get them resolved. i hope your son passes his test and enjoys his new car


  • 5

    Excellent Purchase

    By Esther W on 24 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding service from start to finish. The owner and his team are all very genuine and true to their word. My car is an absolute gem and I can rest assured that if I need any help I am confident that Burbage Car Sales will meet the challenge in a no fuss , no quibble manner. The level of pre sale checks on my new vehicle was comprehensive , this combined with their own warranty and discounted one year service gives me full peace of mind. I will definitely purchase from Butbage Car Sales again in the future when I am ready for an upgrade. My baby seat was even returned to my home address at no extra cost after I had picked up my new car and had left it in the office by mistake. Now that is what you call tailored customer service !

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/03/21

    Esther, Thank ypu for your kind words and i look forward to seeing you next year for an upgrade. i will pass your thanks on to my team.