play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 218 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First-class - highly recommend Burbage Car Sales

    By Martin R on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    If I were able to give more than five stars I would. I was buying a first car for my 17-year-old daughter and the service from Cameron and his team was first class. The range of cars for this bracket of drivers is excellent as is their condition. My daughter and I were at ease during the entire viewing/purchasing process and at no stage did we feel any pressure to buy. There's genuine knowledge and experience from the team here which is very welcome when you have limited knowledge of what you are buying. I feel I have an excellent car for a new driver at an affordable price and the aftersales care is something you'd struggle to get at many places. I've already had texts and phone calls to make sure everything is ok. They really can't do enough.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/02/21

    Martin, thank you for your kind words, I will pass it on to the team. I am happy we could provide your daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Heena P on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for a car for a couple of weeks but were disappointed with other companies who weren’t responsive. After finding a car we liked at Burbage Car Sales, I sent an email expressing my interest. I got a call back from Cameron within minutes! From there, Cameron was very supportive and kept me up to date every step of the way. Within a week my car was delivered. We were impressed by the fact that all paperwork was included and up to date. We got a free 12 month warranty and voucher for my next MOT and service. Thank you to Cameron- we were also advised if we had any issues, Cameron will be willing to help so it’s surely peace of mind! I would highly recommend!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 23/02/21

    Heena, Thak you for your kind review, i am glad you found our click and collect process an easy one.


  • 5

    Citroen C1 2010 First Car

    By Mark K on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Due to Covid I had to deal with Cameron and the purchase over the phone, as you can imagine buying a used car for my son (his first car) this way was somewhat unusual. Cameron described the car, little marks, etc accurately and was very open and honest in his approach. Cameron offered free delivery, 14 day money back guarantee and a free 12 month warranty. We had a couple of slight issues (jack missing), gave Cameron a call and no problem whatsoever, sent one of his lads over within a couple of days (110 miles round trip). Burbage Car sales are a genuine company, great sales model which would mean I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone which makes them stand out in this market place. In addition you get a service and MOT voucher for £80. We looked at so many cars and trips out to cars that were not as described, save yourself the hassle and time as he is competitively priced.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/02/21

    Mark, Thank you kind review and i am glad you found our click and collect process was a easy one for you. i am sorry we missed them little bits but as promised we delivered the parts to you as soon as we could. as promised we will always be here to assist you moving forward.


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Neil G on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and friendly service, Cameron is very professional and would definately recommend to friends and family

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/02/21

    Neil, thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Chanelle O on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been hunting for a car for a couple of weeks now and faced many disappointments. After finding a listing at Burbage Car Sales, I sent an email expressing my interest. I got a call back from Cameron within minutes! From there Cameron was very supportive and kept me up to date every step of the way. 2 days later and my car was delivered. I was also so impressed by the fact that all paperwork was included and up to date. I even got a free 12 month warranty and voucher for my next MOT. Thank you to Cameron and his team for making this whole process a little less stressful! I would highly recommend!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/02/21

    chanelle, Thank you for your kind review and i am glad you found our click and collect process an easy one


  • 5

    Excellent after sales care

    By Paul W on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    After buying a car from Burbage car sales ltd , we noticed some faults with the car , we simply called the company and explained our findings , with out any hassle the car was picked up all issues were resolved , no hassle No stress and all satisfactory , again excellent service and very polite and offered excellent after sales care , Thank you , this company has certainly kept their word and helped an NHS worker to get back to work where I’m most needed x

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/02/21

    Paul, thank you taking the time to leave a good review, as promised we will always be here to help you. I am sorry you had the problems but it was our priority to get you back on the road to support our country. Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Great experience, help and advice

    By Shaun B on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and information, was buying car for my daughter to learn to drive in and on picking it up my daughter was given advice on keeping safe and should anything go wrong to get in touch with them for aftercare. Friendly team

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/02/21

    Shaun, thank you for your review and thank you for working on our click and collect basis, I am glad we could provide your daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Good choice, great after sales offer

    By Jeremy S on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vehicles in our modest budget, low pressure sales from someone who clearly knows the vehicles. The car arrived serviced, MOTd and clean delivered to my door on the allocated day. After sales communication has been fantastic so far, even digging out historic service history for us. Warranty is a major bonus for us as non car people, as is the reassurance that we can call back if we have any issues. All in all, very happy with the whole experience.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/02/21

    Jeremy. Thank you for your kind review, i am glad you are happy with the service me and my team provided


  • 5

    Car Review for Burbage Car Sales

    By Penny C on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    After a few discussions the garage were happy to complete the work we requested. First class customer relations.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/02/21

    Penny, Thank you for your review, we are glad we could provide you with a good service and hope your daughter likes her first car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By wayne C on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless, extremely helpful. Bought a car for my granddaughter. I would recommend you visit here if you are looking for good clean and safe cars. You will not be disappointed!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/02/21

    Wayne, Thank you for your kind review, I am glad we could provide your Daughter with her first car.