play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 118 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly informative car sales

    By Linda N on 25 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Went looking for a car for myself. Did not feel pressured at all friendly and informative staff. Listened to my needs and wants in a car. 12 months warranty plus service and mot voucher for next year. Came away with car happy thankyou

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/10/20

    Linda, Thank you for your review, I am glad you liked your new car and you were happy with the service we provided.


  • 5

    Unbeatable service

    By Tim M on 24 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We went to Burbage Car Sales to buy a first car for my son. I have run top end Jaguars and BMWs but the service we had from Cameron and his team made their customer services look second rate. Nothing was overlooked and all promises were kept. I am a very happy customer.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/10/20

    Tim, Thank you for the great review, honestly them words mean the world to me and i will be praising the team due to what you have said. as promsied we will be here to assist you with anything in the future.


  • 5

    Highly recommend this garage

    By Cindy G on 23 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would 100% recommend Burbage Car Sales. The customer service we received was excellent from start to finish. As we live in Cornwall we needed to arrange delivery/collection of the vehicle so they kindly held the van for us for a small deposit to allow us time to make arrangements . They then went above and beyond and put us in touch with someone who was equally excellent to arrange delivery of the van. Both parties kept us well informed and answered any queries very quickly. The garage also had a rubber mat fitted in the rear of the van for us which is brilliant for no extra cost. Today we had our van delivered for a very reasonable fee with all the paperwork including a 12 month warranty and we are extremely delighted with everything. Thank you to both the garage and delivery service we would not hesitate to use you both again.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 23/10/20

    Cindy, I woud like to thank you for the kind review but more importantly trusting us to deliver the vehicle all the way to cornwall without seeing the vehicle. i will pass your thanks on to the delivery driver.


  • 5

    A pleasure doing business with Burbage Car Sales.

    By Jonathan T on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    An excellent choice for the first car for our eldest daughter. Heaps of choice of small cars; a simple and clear website; and truly excellent customer service. When we arrived, we were warmly welcomed with a cup of tea. On looking over the car and spotting a few niggles, they quickly and generously fixed them while we waited, without question. Nothing was too much trouble. We'll be back again for daughter number two in a couple of years, and wholeheartedly recommend Burbage Car Sales to others. Thank you. It's been a pleasure!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/10/20

    Jonathan, it was a pleasure for us to provide your daughter with her first car. I am so happy with your excellent review and do not hesitate us to contact us in the future if you ever need us.


  • 5

    Great local dealership

    By isobel S on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Rang wanting to view a car on a Sunday and someone came in specially so I could look and test drive it within a couple of hours of my call, was really impressed. The car was showing a minor fault after I had had for about 8 weeks so returned it to them and they were excellent as they looked at it straight away and wanted it sorted within the hour. As a single mum I felt really at ease and thought they were really easy to deal with, I would definitely reccomend and use these guys again. Great service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 20/10/20

    Isobel, Thnak you for your kind review. we are sorry you had the problem but we will always be here to assist you and your family as promised.


  • 5

    Perfect!!!!

    By gary C on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service, straight forward and honestly described. A perfect transaction with fantastic after sales service offered. Absolutely no complaints. I would definitely buy again...

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/10/20

    Thank you Gary, I m glad we could provide your son with his first car. As promised our team is always here to assist you if any issues arise


  • 5

    Buying a peugot 107 on Saturday 10th October

    By Kieran M on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly staff. Car at reasonable price and good service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/10/20

    Thanks Kieran, Glad you liked the service provided


  • 5

    Good garage.

    By Susan N on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good garage for cars of your choice. People who want a car go to Burbage car sales Ltd. And look. On the Internet for a car.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/10/20

    Susan, Thank you for your review and i hope your mum loved her suprise


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Mitchell W on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a second vehicle from Burbage Car Sales and as previously the service from the team was excellent. Very satisfied customer, i would recommend these guys to anybody looking to purchase a vehicle.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/10/20

    Mitchell, Thank you for your kind review. i am glad you liked your new car and we appriciate your comments


  • 5

    Not just a great car, but a fantastic service too!

    By jessica R on 13 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend more! Everyone was incredibly welcoming and helpful when I first went to look. I was talked me through and showed a couple of options that worked well with my budget and, when I couldn't find exactly what I wanted, they found a car for me that fit my request exactly and collected it from Leeds. Before I got the go ahead to pick it up, it was MOT'd, had new brakes, new clutch, and was cleaned and valeted so it was sparking inside and out. On top of all this, I was given an AMAZING deal and kept inside my budget despite the incredible service, with no extra charge. I love my new car and feel confident with its reliability, and I know if there are any problems or I'm worried about anything I can go back and will be looked after. Honestly, cannot recommend this place anymore; if you are looking for a first car, don't bother looking anywhere else!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/10/20

    Jessica it was a pleasure to meet you and your partner, I am glad you loved your new car and it was a great experience to see how happy you were when you saw it. thank you ever so much for the review and more importantly trusting us to find you the right car for you. as promised we will always be here to assist you moving forward.