play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best Used Car Dealer in the area!

    By rebecca W on 18 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Super staff, well looked after, good knowledge, not pushy , quick & efficient, explains everything & serves a cracking cup of tea.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/08/20

    Rebecca, great review. Thank you ever so much, your tea is strong and sweet like your men.


  • 5

    Great service

    By david B on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very friendly with plenty of choice of cars. Would not hesitate to go back in the future

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/08/20

    David thank you for your kind review, we will always be here to look after you with anything you need in the future.


  • 5

    Daughters first car

    By Kelly S on 15 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great fast and easy experience, really pleased thank you

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/08/20

    Glad you were happy with our service


  • 5

    Good service

    By jonathan H on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    A good experience. Not too much pressure to buy, and did what they said they would.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/08/20

    Thank you for your Buisness and we will always be here to assist you in anyway in the future


  • 5

    AMAZING service

    By sophie M on 13 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    excellent service, very happy with my car no troubles at all

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/08/20

    Thank you Sophie i am glad you were happy with the service we gave


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By bethany M on 12 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Came to buy my first car today and had the best experience doing so. The loveliest people were able to find the best car for me and were very helpful. I am definitely going to recommend this garage to any friends!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 13/08/20

    Thank you for the review i am so happy that you liked our service


  • 5

    Fantastic, quick, professional and friendly!

    By Gemma H on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely second hand Vauxhall Corsa today 10/08/2020 the price was fantastic, the car was excellent value for money. The staff were extremely helpful when we were browsing the forecourt, they were very informative but not overbearing. Every member of staff we encountered was lovely. Processing the sale was smooth and quick. They also delivered the car to my house straight away! I would definitely recommend using Burbage Car Sales. They have a wide selection of cars to suit all budgets. They provide their own warranty which proves they are confident with the quality and quantity of their cars. Last but not least, the covid safety precautions were met with high standards. Thank you Burbage Car Sales 10/10 from me!x

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 13/08/20

    Thank you for the review i am so happy that you liked our service


  • 5

    Friendly staff who knew everything about the cars

    By charlie G on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I was greeted by extremely friendly and helpful staff who shown me around their great choice of cars. They explained everything I needed to know about the car I was interested in and even let me take it for a test drive away from the dealership. As I then knew everything about the car I purchased it with no hesitation.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 13/08/20

    Thank you for the review i am so happy that you liked our service


  • 5

    Just okay, too many problems with car.

    By Theresa J on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car back in November, on driving home there was a lot of banging underneath the car. Then the battery light came on. I phoned the guy and to be fair he said bring it back and I will get it looked at we took it back (a long way) and waited about 5 hours, the mechanic said a plate was loose underneath which he had sorted and they fitted a new battery. We still have banging underneath the car, and battery light is back on, which indicates a more serious problem. It’s with a mechanic now who said the banging is probably bushes or brushes, didn’t quite catch what he said. To be fair to garage they sell with a warranty and I am just praying they will cover the works when our mechanic confirms what’s wrong. The guy at the garage was nice and seemed genuine, not sure about the mechanic though why didn’t he know what the banging was, when we asked him I felt he was fobbing us off But having big problems like this straight from picking it up has been a nightmare.


  • 5

    Great service

    By shaun A on 26 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Our service was superb. We had travelled about 40 miles early evening to part exchange our car for our new one. We had time to look around the car out of the rain and everything was explained thoroughly over a coffee.