play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Claire W on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with, my car arrived so clean and like new. Great price and I part exchanged my old one smoothly. He gave great advice that has saved me a lot of money. Very friendly, helpful guy and I’d recommend this garage. Even comes with 12 months warranty which is a peace of mind. Highly recommend! I’m so happy with my little Aygo, thank you!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/03/21

    Claire, Thank you for your great review and i am pleased you were happy with your new car and the advice given for your finance deal was appreciated.


  • 5

    Fabulous service and very friendly staff

    By Paula P on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Sales was quick and efficient and the staff have been marvellous... would definitely recommend this company as they went out their way to make buying a car as easy as possible.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/03/21

    Paula, Thank you for your kind review and i am glad we could make your experience a good one


  • 5

    Safe, hassle-free purchase of Peugeot 107

    By Adam T on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional service. Happy to answer any questions over the phone and I was able to arrange an appointment to view the same day. Viewing was socially distanced in accordance with official guidelines and I was given ample time to thoroughly inspect the car and all paperwork. 12 month warranty provided with purchase and after completing the paperwork the car was delivered free of charge later that afternoon. THE place to go for C1/107/Aygo expertise.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 13/03/21

    Adam, Thank Your very much for your great review. I am glad you found your experience a good one.


  • 5

    In the good hands

    By Ewa S on 12 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Incredibly pleasant experience. Who knew I would be able to write something like that about the car dealer? I really wanted to negotiate the price because I was on a very stretched budget, but guys at Burbahe Car Sales offered so much value and aftercare that I would feel as an immoral human being by trying to haggle. As a result I purchased a car in a perfect condition that drives like a dream and was delivered to me on the next day free of charge. And I have at least one year of peace of mind. Will probably come back there for my next car 😄 Cheers Cameron /Eva

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 13/03/21

    Ewa, It was lovely to meet you and your partner and than you for your kind words, i hope that your new venture takes off.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Nicola F on 06 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Would not hesitate to recommend this garage to friends and family, excellent customer service, with good communication, car was spotless when I collected it

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 06/03/21

    Nicola, Thank you for your kind review, i am glad you are happy with your new car and the service provided


  • 5

    100% recommend

    By Ashlea A on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service, went on a click and collect basis for my first car. Really friendly staff and aren’t pushy at all, would recommend to absolutely anyone. So many options too and amazing for the price.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/02/21

    Ashlea, thank you for your kind review, i am glad we could provide you with your first car


  • 5

    great to buy from

    By Dan C on 25 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Prompt and professional service, very helpful staff who delivered the car in front of my door.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 25/02/21

    Dan, thank you for your review, I am glad you found our click and collect process a good experience.


  • 5

    First-class - highly recommend Burbage Car Sales

    By Martin R on 24 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    If I were able to give more than five stars I would. I was buying a first car for my 17-year-old daughter and the service from Cameron and his team was first class. The range of cars for this bracket of drivers is excellent as is their condition. My daughter and I were at ease during the entire viewing/purchasing process and at no stage did we feel any pressure to buy. There's genuine knowledge and experience from the team here which is very welcome when you have limited knowledge of what you are buying. I feel I have an excellent car for a new driver at an affordable price and the aftersales care is something you'd struggle to get at many places. I've already had texts and phone calls to make sure everything is ok. They really can't do enough.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 24/02/21

    Martin, thank you for your kind words, I will pass it on to the team. I am happy we could provide your daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Heena P on 23 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We had been looking for a car for a couple of weeks but were disappointed with other companies who weren’t responsive. After finding a car we liked at Burbage Car Sales, I sent an email expressing my interest. I got a call back from Cameron within minutes! From there, Cameron was very supportive and kept me up to date every step of the way. Within a week my car was delivered. We were impressed by the fact that all paperwork was included and up to date. We got a free 12 month warranty and voucher for my next MOT and service. Thank you to Cameron- we were also advised if we had any issues, Cameron will be willing to help so it’s surely peace of mind! I would highly recommend!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 23/02/21

    Heena, Thak you for your kind review, i am glad you found our click and collect process an easy one.


  • 5

    Citroen C1 2010 First Car

    By Mark K on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Due to Covid I had to deal with Cameron and the purchase over the phone, as you can imagine buying a used car for my son (his first car) this way was somewhat unusual. Cameron described the car, little marks, etc accurately and was very open and honest in his approach. Cameron offered free delivery, 14 day money back guarantee and a free 12 month warranty. We had a couple of slight issues (jack missing), gave Cameron a call and no problem whatsoever, sent one of his lads over within a couple of days (110 miles round trip). Burbage Car sales are a genuine company, great sales model which would mean I would not hesitate in recommending them to anyone which makes them stand out in this market place. In addition you get a service and MOT voucher for £80. We looked at so many cars and trips out to cars that were not as described, save yourself the hassle and time as he is competitively priced.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/02/21

    Mark, Thank you kind review and i am glad you found our click and collect process was a easy one for you. i am sorry we missed them little bits but as promised we delivered the parts to you as soon as we could. as promised we will always be here to assist you moving forward.