play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 205 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve E on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car over the phone ,because I am in rugby he is in Hinckley ,didn't look at it but assure me it was good and if i wasn't happy with it he would give me my money back.It was delivered to my door what a great service. The two delivery drivers were excellent

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 03/02/21

    Steve, Thank you for your kind review. i am glad you trusted us to provide you with the right car. i hope you many happy holidays with it attached to your camper van.


  • 5

    very good

    By Freya L on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good customer service, extremely helpful and friendly

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 02/02/21

    Freya, Thank you for your kind review, i am glad you found our click and collect service an easy process


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lewis B on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was fantastic! They were very helpful with everything! The delivery service was fantastic and just an overall good experience for me!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 01/02/21

    Lewis, thank you for your kind review and glad you found out click and collect process easy enough.


  • 5

    Brilliant. Made getting a new car really easy.

    By Laura M on 29 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Car is as described. And the delivery service is fantastic

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 29/01/21

    Laura, thank you for your kind review and glad our click and collect service was a easy experience


  • 5

    Great business highly recommended

    By Dawn B on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the first email I sent enquiring about a car Cameron was so helpful, very friendly and a great business man. Nothing was too much trouble, in fact he went out of his way so my son could look at the car too. I can highly recommend this car dealer and will return when I want to upgrade again. The car is great. Thanks Cameron for all your help.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/01/21

    Dawn, Thank you for your kind review. its was a pleasure to of met you and feel free to pop in and see when the lock down is over.


  • 5

    Great experience loved everything

    By Megan E on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience with this company. Would 100% recommend to anyone. They are lovely people and are very helpful even after you brought the car. The owner is a great person and I had regular contact before buying the car he also called after to make sure everything is okay and that if I need anything he is happy to help.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 27/01/21

    Thank you megan, your review means everything to our team. I m glad you found your experience a good one. I am also glad you are happy with your car.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Debbie N on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault Cameron and his team. While purchasing my daughter’s car I requested Cameron to find me a Toyota aygo, I gave him a list of what I would like it in and he ticked all the boxes! He collected the car and when back at his garage made sure it was perfect. Cameron is always rapid with his responses and any issues he’s keen to solve them. We even received an after sales phone call to make sure everything was ok. We will definitely be using Cameron in the future for any car purchases.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 27/01/21

    Debbie, Thank you very much for your kind review. I am glad we could provide your family with 2 cars and you have been happy with the service provided.


  • 5

    Exceptional customer care. Better than main dealer

    By Terry G on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the onset the dealer provided excellent information about the vehicle and very quickly gained my confidence in that they were a garage that really appreciates its customers. The car was delivered as per the description including a 12 month mot with no minor conditions attached. This car was for my 18 yr old daughter so this was very reassuring. Dealings both before and after have been excellent and the garage take the time to help with any enquiries. Not a case of now you’ve bought it see you later. I would fully recommend dealing with these guys and will certainly look to use them again in the future.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/01/21

    Terry, thank you ever so much for your kind review, I will pass this on to my team, I m glad you feel that everything was explained from start to finish, As promised we will always be here to help if required.


  • 5

    Very very happy

    By Rachael E on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was really happy with the level of customer service. When looking around the guy was great answering any questions I had and putting my mind at ease as this is my first car. I couldn’t find any faults with the car it was in great condition, I was so happy with everything that I put down the deposit straight away. Delivery of the car was excellent,It was really nice to be kept updated with the delivery time and it arrived very quickly. At every stage they have told me to contact them if anything happens which is nice to know that they aren’t just selling the car and that’s it they actually still care even after making the sale to help. The one small problem I had was when it was delivered we found the windscreen water reservoir and oil dipstick was low which was something small that could have been checked but it wasn’t dangerously low and nothing major. overall I am very happy with my experience and would have no hesitation in recommending them.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/01/21

    Racheal, thank you for your kind review, I glad you were happy with the service, we service all our vehicles before they leave site so please check you haven’t over topped the oil level as this will cause a issue.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Joyce B on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really prompt reply and hassle free purchase. Offer free delivery during covid times too.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/01/21

    Joyce, thank you for your kind review. As promised we will be here to assist you if any issues with your 24 months warranty