play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer service second to none

    By Nigel B on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant customer service, no pressure to buy, competitive price and superb after sales service which included an offer to deliver the car along with a 12 month warranty. Nothing was too much trouble and the owner had a clear goal of making sure we were satisfied with our purchase which we were. I would not hesitate to buy another car from Burbage Motors. There are thousands of cars out there but I bought from Burbage Motors due to their good old fashioned customer service which is sadly lacking in many aspects of today’s society. I was not able to test drive the car due to COVID restrictions , but to ease my mind The owner offered my a 14 day trial with a full refund if I was not satisfied with my car. A very satisfied customer. Thanks.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 10/01/21

    Nigel, thank you for your kind words, I m glad you feel this way and we are always going to be here to help.


  • 5

    Nothing was too much trouble

    By Jo P on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    My 18 year old bought a Peugeot 107 and it was a great experience, nothing was too much trouble. Very happy with the car and even a follow up to ensure everything was fine afterwards. We discovered after buying the car that the stereo wouldn't work and this is currently being rectified with no qualms at all. Thoroughly recommended.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 10/01/21

    Jo, Thank you for your kind review, as promised we will always be here and i am sorry the sterio was playing up, we have changed the stereo and your son is very happy. I am glad we could provide your son with his second car


  • 5

    Great little car, fantastic service

    By Kellie M on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    We were unable to visit the showroom due to COVID. I rang on Monday to make enquiries for a first car for our daughter. I was given a run down on a couple of cars once I gave him our budget. We found a potential car which we secured with a £250 and it was delivered to my work on Friday. I checked it over, I took it for a drive that evening and my husband did on Saturday morning and we paid for it then. We were kept up to date at all times due to a glove box needing replacing and a minor dent. Such a fantastic service in such difficult times. Would definitely recommend to anybody looking for a first time car. One very happy daughter.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 09/01/21

    Kellie, thank you for your review. I m glad we could assist you with our free delivery service to provide your daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Burbage car sales

    By Jay M on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Nice smooth and easy transaction. The owner was very helpful along with the other lads with him. Great prices and even a free 12 month warranty. You don't get many places who do that.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 09/01/21

    Jay, thank you for your kind review I will pass you review on to my team. As promised we will always be here to assist you moving forward


  • 5

    Exceptional service, would thoroughly recommend.

    By Niamh B on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Replied promptly to email enquires, arranged viewing and test drive to my liking. Nothing was too much trouble made the whole process of buying a vehicle enjoyable and easy. Our car was delivered to our drive...... wonderful professional service.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/01/21

    Niamh, I m glad you liked your new Fiat 500 and you were happy with the service. As promised we will always be here to help you, good luck with your move to Leeds.


  • 5

    All good so far

    By Steve N on 05 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a first car - good price, delivered following day. Few issues which you would expect on a 10 year old sub £2k car - came with 3 different brands of tyres whereas I would have preferred matching pairs on same axels or all the same (perhaps I'm being too fussy), just one key (£60 for a spare from a high street outlet) - company's own 12 month warranty (not insurance based) - is a nice touch. Also provided a voucher for basic service/mot for next year. Friendly approachable set up

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 05/01/21

    Steve, thank you for your review, the car was only advertised with one key and we can not get them cut without the log book in our name. Please get in contact and we will change the tyres for you so you have matching tyres.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul W on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service , delivered a service that was above n beyond , polite and curtious , car was better then I thought, runs smooth .

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 04/01/21

    Paul, Thank you for the review, i m gald you were happy with our click and collect service


  • 5

    fiat 500 purchase from Burbage Car Sales

    By Robert S on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Choosing a first car for my daughter (student midwife) so needs to travel to hospitals etc. Burbage Car Sales (BCS) described their business ethics and why they sell cars and offer a personal warranty and after sales service, not that we have had to use it. Very approachable with warm welcome ... keeping a future NHS worker mobile. Well done BCS.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 04/01/21

    Rob, Thank you very much for your kind review and i m glad we can provide your Daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Great service and car!

    By lucy H on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    As soon as we arrived we were seen to straight away and shown all of the cars within my price range to find the right car. Really love the car I chose, definitely recommend if you’re looking for your first car.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 03/01/21

    Thank you for your kind review, I m glad we could provide you with the right finance package to suit your needs.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Edward H on 31 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was friendly and helpful whilst looking for a first car for my girlfriend. Price seemed very fair to me given the age, condition and mileage of the car.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 30/12/20

    Edward, Thank you for your kind review