play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 225 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chloe A on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    First saw the car on Facebook so went over to their website. I emailed and had a response from Cameron within 10 minutes by phone call. Cameron was so friendly and helpful and put my at ease within minutes of talking to him. He told me about the car over the phone and was very honest. We discuss the delivery process which I went for. I received the car today and love it it was just how it looked in photo and I’m very pleased. I received text and emails to update me throughout. He said if I have any problem to call them and they would help. Definitely would recommend buying cars from here as I didn’t feel pressure to buy anything.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 10/02/21

    Chloe, thank you ever so much for your kind review. As promised my team will always be here to help you if needed


  • 5

    Would Recommend

    By Catherine G on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    From making initial contact to receiving my new car has been great. Cameron was really friendly, helpful, patient & was really thorough on explaining the whole process. Would definetly recommend Burbage used cars!!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 10/02/21

    Thank you Catherine for your kind review. I am glad we made the process as easy as possible


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Niall S on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was looking for a small 1ltr car for one of my daughters. My other daughter has a Peugeot 107 so was looking for a something similar. I came across Burbage cars advert and seen that they had a large selection of these type of cars. Phones up enquiring about a Citroen C1 and was impressed enough to leave a fully refundable deposit on the phone. Went to see the car on the Monday, car was immaculate, was serviced and MOt’d two days before and included a warranty and delivery to my house. I paid the balance and the car was delivered the following day. Cameron is obviously an expert on these sort of cars and knows how to give e perfect customer experience. 5 Star.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 10/02/21

    Niall, thank you ever so much for your great review and your kind words, it’s a team effort and we all do is the best we can do.


  • 5

    Honest & friendly

    By Mark P on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Honest & flexible. With some of the extras ( ie 12 month warranty) you might want from a second-hand car dealership.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 06/02/21

    Mark, Thank you for your kind review, i am glad we could get a NHS worker back on the road, we appriciate everything you do for our country


  • 5

    Can't recommend enough

    By Phoebe H on 06 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely experience with Burbage Car Sales, you generally walk into a dealership expecting a pushy seller, even more so in these testing times but it couldn't have been more opposite. We got an appointment to view incredibly easily with great contact throughout, car was all ready and waiting for us when we got there and came out of with a great value for money car, and there was plenty others available that looked just as good a value. Incredibly friendly and genuine and will go out of their way to help you, their 12 month guarentee is also very reassuring to give you a peace of mind that you are purchasing a quality vechile.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 06/02/21

    Phoebe, Thank you very much for your kind review, i am glad you found your experience a good one.


  • 5

    Top service and value.

    By George C on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Really good selection of cars at good prices. Friendly, honest and knowledgeable sales technique, with no pressure to buy. Also, brilliant after-sales offers and deals for peace of mind. Definitely would recommend Burbage Car Sales, especially for those looking for a first car.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 05/02/21

    George, thank you for your great review, i hope your daughter enjoys her first car and as promised we will always be here to assist you if required


  • 5

    Fantastic Service all around

    By Rebbecca K on 05 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very impressed with the service given from this seller. I bought the car entirely by email. Car was exactly as described and is in excellent condition for its age. I needed a car i could just get in and drive to give me independence as i am disabled, and its been a life saver because just as it got delivered my dog got very sick and i had to race them to the vets, without the car my dog could very well have died. After sales service has been great, process to pay was super easy, couldnt have asked for a nicer and stress free experience. Thank you!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 05/02/21

    Rebbecca, Thank you for your kind review, I am glad we could help get your inderpendance back, I am glad you found the whole experience an easy one. i hope your dog gets better soon and enjoys some days out in your new car.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Steve E on 03 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Bought the car over the phone ,because I am in rugby he is in Hinckley ,didn't look at it but assure me it was good and if i wasn't happy with it he would give me my money back.It was delivered to my door what a great service. The two delivery drivers were excellent

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 03/02/21

    Steve, Thank you for your kind review. i am glad you trusted us to provide you with the right car. i hope you many happy holidays with it attached to your camper van.


  • 5

    very good

    By Freya L on 02 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    very good customer service, extremely helpful and friendly

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 02/02/21

    Freya, Thank you for your kind review, i am glad you found our click and collect service an easy process


  • 5

    Very good

    By Lewis B on 01 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience was fantastic! They were very helpful with everything! The delivery service was fantastic and just an overall good experience for me!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 01/02/21

    Lewis, thank you for your kind review and glad you found out click and collect process easy enough.