play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 242 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Professional

    By Neil G on 22 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick and friendly service, Cameron is very professional and would definately recommend to friends and family

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/02/21

    Neil, thank you for your kind review


  • 5

    Very happy customer

    By Chanelle O on 19 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have been hunting for a car for a couple of weeks now and faced many disappointments. After finding a listing at Burbage Car Sales, I sent an email expressing my interest. I got a call back from Cameron within minutes! From there Cameron was very supportive and kept me up to date every step of the way. 2 days later and my car was delivered. I was also so impressed by the fact that all paperwork was included and up to date. I even got a free 12 month warranty and voucher for my next MOT. Thank you to Cameron and his team for making this whole process a little less stressful! I would highly recommend!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/02/21

    chanelle, Thank you for your kind review and i am glad you found our click and collect process an easy one


  • 5

    Excellent after sales care

    By Paul W on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    After buying a car from Burbage car sales ltd , we noticed some faults with the car , we simply called the company and explained our findings , with out any hassle the car was picked up all issues were resolved , no hassle No stress and all satisfactory , again excellent service and very polite and offered excellent after sales care , Thank you , this company has certainly kept their word and helped an NHS worker to get back to work where I’m most needed x

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/02/21

    Paul, thank you taking the time to leave a good review, as promised we will always be here to help you. I am sorry you had the problems but it was our priority to get you back on the road to support our country. Keep up the good work


  • 5

    Great experience, help and advice

    By Shaun B on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication and information, was buying car for my daughter to learn to drive in and on picking it up my daughter was given advice on keeping safe and should anything go wrong to get in touch with them for aftercare. Friendly team

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/02/21

    Shaun, thank you for your review and thank you for working on our click and collect basis, I am glad we could provide your daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Good choice, great after sales offer

    By Jeremy S on 17 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of vehicles in our modest budget, low pressure sales from someone who clearly knows the vehicles. The car arrived serviced, MOTd and clean delivered to my door on the allocated day. After sales communication has been fantastic so far, even digging out historic service history for us. Warranty is a major bonus for us as non car people, as is the reassurance that we can call back if we have any issues. All in all, very happy with the whole experience.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/02/21

    Jeremy. Thank you for your kind review, i am glad you are happy with the service me and my team provided


  • 5

    Car Review for Burbage Car Sales

    By Penny C on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    After a few discussions the garage were happy to complete the work we requested. First class customer relations.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/02/21

    Penny, Thank you for your review, we are glad we could provide you with a good service and hope your daughter likes her first car.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By wayne C on 15 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely faultless, extremely helpful. Bought a car for my granddaughter. I would recommend you visit here if you are looking for good clean and safe cars. You will not be disappointed!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/02/21

    Wayne, Thank you for your kind review, I am glad we could provide your Daughter with her first car.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By emily L on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service and feel confident with the garage

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/02/21

    Emily, Thank you ever so much for your kind review. i am glad we could provide you with the right car and thank you for trusting us to do everything we promised to do.


  • 5

    Excellent Service and Customer Care

    By Richard R on 12 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with Burbage Car Sales was excellent. We were given a pushy free service when at the show room, and allowed to look around the car and test drive it without any problems. Any questions or reservations about the vehicle were instantly resolved, with additional things being purchased for the car and a new MOT being done without any hassle. Cameron was polite, attentive and wanted nothing more than to ensure we were comfortable and happy with the car before we committed. The car was delivered on time and in excellent condition, with all paperwork being handled by themselves without having to worry on our end. I could not recommend Burbage Car Sales enough for the service they have provided, from reserving the car to it being delivered we could not have asked for better. Thank you!!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/02/21

    Richard, thank you for your great review, I am glad we could provide your daughter with a car she is happy with.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Jody P on 10 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    We recently bought a car from Burbage Car Sales, which is local too us. From the first communication with them, it has been nothing but professional, polite and caring, always putting our needs first, they went above and beyond with their aftercare package of warranty and a discounted price for a service and MOT for as long as we have the car. Over the moon with the car and we had a lovely courtesy message after we got home, too make sure we were happy with the drive home and that he is available anytime when we need him. Recommend Burbage Car Sales 100% definitely sticking with them for our cars in future.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 10/02/21

    Jody, thank you for your kind review , I am glad you were happy with the service and your new car