play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 186 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By James F on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    The sales team and the backroom staff were all brilliant. They were polite, friendly and weren't pushy, everything was made simple and the whole experience was enjoyable. You can tell they choose only quality second-hand cars. The Burbage team all work collaboratively, which shows in their enthusiasm to provide quality customer care. I would recommend this garage to anybody to purchase a car. Other companies would learn a lot from their ethos, very rare nowadays, and it seems inevitable they will continue to grow. Purchased a Ford KA, and it's been fantastic on the road and was exactly what I wanted. Very happy customer.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/12/20

    James, thank you for your great review, I will pass your kind words on to the team as it’s a team effort here at Burbage Car Sales and everyone takes pride in there work and after your review it shows it works.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Lindsay G on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I went to view cars for sale here due to their great reviews and I wasnt dissapointed. I stupidly ignored their advice on what car to buy initially then when I found out the crippling cost of insuring the car they allowed me to swap at no extra charge. They also stored the car for me for a while due to this being a christmas present and delivered when it suited me. Very good customer service and communication. Its also very reassuring to have a 12 month warranty on an older used car too.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/12/20

    lindsay, thank you for your kind review. it was not a problem swapping cars as all we want is our customers to have the right car to suit there needs. i really hope your daughter loves her suprise.


  • 5

    First Car for 17yr old Daughter.

    By Caitline P on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    What can I say? A brilliant experience from start to finish. My daughter has just passed her test and needed a car that was quality and value for money. The Team made us feel at ease from the moment we met. They were both honest and interested in making sure the right car was chosen for my daughter. There was a wide variety to choose from, my daughter viewed several cars and test drove them to - nothing was too much trouble. The car was delivered to our home after having a few bits sorted -The Team received the car the day before and wanted to make sure everything was safe and secure - they said they wouldn’t sell a car until they had made sure they had checked everything - perfect!!! I couldn’t recommend this garage enough - the 12 month guarantee just goes to show that Burbage Car Sales values every customer and is only prepared to sell cars that are perfect for all needs of driver. Thanks - we will definitely be keeping in touch

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 22/12/20

    Thank You for your great review, we are so happy that you trusted us to do our checks so the car was safe and secure for your daughters first car.


  • 5

    Top dealer highly recommended

    By Ian A on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    From looking at the car, to completion of the sale, I’ve never had more confidence in car dealership like I have here, the level of service and accommodation was above and beyond,

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/12/20

    Ian, Thank you for your review, I am glad we could provide your sons girlfriend with the right car to suit her needs


  • 5

    A truly positive experience from start to finish

    By Peter B on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    We had a fantastic experience when buying my sons first car from Burbage Car Sales. Cameron was genuine and honest from start to finish and was not pushy at all. We could tell that he wanted us to choose the best car we could for our budget. I will definitely be going back when it’s time fir my daughter to get her first car, so don’t hesitate as the peace of mind is priceless.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/12/20

    Peter, Thank You for your kind review and i am glad you trusted us to place your son in his first car, look forward to seeing you soon to place your daughter in her first car.


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer!

    By Alfie S on 21 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t of asked for better service! Really impressed with the experience. We were looking for a first car for our son. Very satisfied customer!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 21/12/20

    Thank You for your kind review and i am glad we could provide Alfie his first car.


  • 5

    easy, straightforward deal with good service.

    By Lynda C on 18 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward car buying experience. Good selection of the type of car I was looking for, a Peugeot 107 or similar. Before I took the car for a test drive I was made aware of a couple of jobs that needed doing on the car, test drive went well and we agreed a deal. Car was delivered on their transporter the next day on time with all the jobs completed. Later that day I received a courtesy call to make sure I was happy with the car. Good service all round.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/12/20

    Linda, Thank you for your review and thank you for trusting us to get the car ready for you as it only arrived on site the day before you purchased the vehicle.


  • 5

    Fantastic service and friendly staff

    By Marie C on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgable and approachable service. Not pushy at all. Felt looked after and reassured throughout. Delivered car perfect and any needs were met exactly. Would recommend for anyone looking for first car for their child.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/12/20

    Thank you Marie for your kind review, I hope your daughter enjoyed her surprise.


  • 5

    A good buying experience

    By Margaret B on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    I have yet to drive my new vehicle but my buying experience was very good. No pressure just helpful advice. A reassuring 24 months warranty and a free delivery today to my home address .

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 17/12/20

    Margaret, Thank you ever so much for your Review, i am glad you were recomended to us by your family and trusted us to provide you with your forever car.


  • 5

    Easy and relaxed with professional expertise

    By Tom M on 15 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Booked an appointment to view first time cars last Saturday. They explained everything in detail and took time to find our son the right car. It’s not easy to find a company that specialises in first time cars and so I was pleased my friend recommended Burbage Car Sales. After a few test drives we choose a Citroen. Everything was easy and relaxed from the ‘sales pitch’ to the car being dropped off free to our home. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Burbage Car Sales.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/12/20

    Tom, thank you for your review and we are glad we made it easy for Elliot to pick his first car. It means everything to us if you feel you can recommend us to friends and family.