play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 162 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple, helpful, friendly 🙂

    By Tracy M on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice friendly people, talked through everything with me and broke everything down for me to understand the pricing of my part ex. Offered us a brew and sorted my tax out for me, really easy transaction, simple, helpful, friendly, would recommend!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 16/11/20

    Tracy, Thank you for your kind review, I hope your new life is a happy one, remember new start, new Car, Happy Life


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Mellisa G on 14 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I’m an inexperienced driver, so was really nervous about buying a second hand car, as you hear so many horror stories. I had an idea of what I wanted and after trawling auto trader for weeks comparing cars, I rang burbage used cars for advice. They offered to bring the car over to me to try from the comfort of home with no commitment, The team had excellent communication throughout the process, as well as detailed simple to understand paperwork. I couldn’t be happier with my new car. And having the 30 day money back guarantee, plus free 12 month in house warranty gives me a sense of security . Highly recommended

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/11/20

    Mellisa, I am so happy that you felt the experience wa easy and you are happy with your new car. as promised we will always be here to assist you when needed


  • 5

    Great service, buy with confidence

    By Phil P on 12 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, buy with confidence. Any concerns or issues were addressed immediately, and they even went the extra mile to add the extras i wanted The car was delivered to my door looking like it had come from the factory

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/11/20

    Phil, Thank you for your great review. I am glad we could provide your daughter with her first car and you trusted us to delivering with out seeing the vehicle and it was as it was described.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Graham P on 11 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great communication at all times and vehicle delivered on time as promised and as described. Excellent service at a difficult time to buy a used car. Would recommend!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 11/11/20

    Graham, thank you for your great review, I m glad in these hard times you trusted us to deliver you a car for your daughter.


  • 5

    Exceptional service. Friendly and trustworthy

    By Sally W on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience from start to finish has been quick, easy and smooth. The staff were fantastic. Nothing was too much trouble. Will definitely be recommending to my friends. And will be coming back for my next car in a few years time. Thank you

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 07/11/20

    Thank you ever so much for your great review. We will always be here to support needs you moving forward


  • 5

    Peugeot 107 purchase.

    By Kirk S on 02 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Felt at ease through the whole process. Would recommend buying from this dealer.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 03/11/20

    Thank you for your great review


  • 5

    Good quality cars and excellent customer service

    By kevin B on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    We visited Burbage Car Sales in the hope of buying a first car for our daughter. The cars available were all a very high standard and the service we received from the entire team was excellent. The result is a very pleased daughter. We will be returning when the time comes for a first car for our son.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/10/20

    Kevin, thank you for a great review, I will show the team your kind words. They mean the world to me and my business.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By elizabeth H on 28 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Perfect place to buy a small car. Loads of choice with knowledgeable helpful staff. Very happy with the little motor I got for my daughter. 🚗

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 28/10/20

    Thank you for your kind review i hope you daughter likes her surprise


  • 5

    Great place!

    By Dylon D on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Nice owner, good experience, very happy with the customer service and quality of the cars.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/10/20

    Dylon, thank you for your review, I am glad we could provide you with your first car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Angela T on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I replaced my old car after 13 years and bought a Toyota Aygo from this garage. I must say I was very impressed with the way they were helpful but not pushy. Everything was explained clearly to me and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 26/10/20

    Angela, Thank you for your review, I am glad your happy with your purchase.