play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07990 662398 | 01455 697200

Customer reviews of BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

At BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD

BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD
5
4.9

Based on 209 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Russell E on 19 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Easy from start to finish. Nice lads down at the garage, help me get it taxed and ready to drive away. The car was immaculate as described. Very happy all round👍

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 19/01/21

    Russell, thank you for your review, we try our best to make things as easy as possible during the Covid restrictions on click and collect


  • 5

    Fiat 500 1.2POP

    By roxana C on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure to deal with such a great team. Thank you guys!

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/01/21

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great service

    By Natalie C on 18 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service when buying a first car for my daughter. Very helpful and efficient, particularly given the difficult circumstances surrounding Covid. Car was delivered door to door, beautifully clean inside and out. And so far.. the car is great. Many thanks

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/01/21

    Natalie, thank you for your review and i am glad you found the experience a good one when buying your daughter her first car


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Julie C on 16 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly people, very professional. Gave me a good price for my very old car in part exchange. Very pleased highly recommended

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 18/01/21

    Julie, Thank you for your kind review.


  • 5

    Used car purchase

    By Sara A on 15 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    All staff we came in contact with (2m+) were friendly and helpful. Cameron was great, had a friendly and professional attitude, felt he was passionate and proud about the business, having a good reputation. Was very clear in explaining about next steps in the process and delivered the vehicle when said he would. 5 star service, thank you Burbage Car Sales

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 15/01/21

    Thank you very much for your kind review. I am glad you were happy with the service and vehicle


  • 5

    An Excellent Sale

    By Ryan C on 14 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The sales rep was extremely professional and sounds incredibly proud of his business. He's very quick to get a hold of and the car came next day! Would recommend to anyone

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 14/01/21

    Ryan, thank you for your great review. It’s a team effort and I will pass your review on to my team.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly - Highly recommended!

    By Alexander S on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car can be daunting and many garages can be pushy. Burbage Car Sales is anything but and makes the process feel like a breeze. From the initial call, you get a full overview of the vehicle, followed but step by step guidance through the process. Its all non obligatory and you feel relaxed discussing your queries with them. The staff are friendly, professional and clearly know their trade. I would happily recommend this garage to anyone looking for a car. Very impressed! Thank you :)

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 13/01/21

    Alexander, Thank you for your excellent review and i am happy you feel we offer a good service, i will pass your review on to my team.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Saskia F on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    I Would like to say a big thank you to BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD for making my first car buying experience easy and stress free. The company’s excellent customer service skills throughout the whole car buying experience made it all worth while. I was promised a safe, great quality vehicle and they kept their word. I would also like to mention their willingness to meet all my needs as a customer, for example; changing delivery times, informing me about insurance e.t.c. I would definitely highly recommend this company and I’m extremely happy with the vehicle I was sold.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/01/21

    Saskia, thank you for your kind review and I am glad I provided you with your first car.


  • 5

    Very good service!

    By Chris W on 12 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    So far so good. Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable with the car. It was delivered on time and was clean. Very good warranty and mot/service voucher for next year included. I’m really confident if the car has any issues that they’ll be resolved.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/01/21

    Chris, Thank you for your review as promised we will always be here if anything does arise.


  • 5

    Amazing service, highly recommended

    By Ellie G on 11 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    First of all they were super helpful from the minute my mum texted them, they go above and beyond to find my first dream car!! The best experience to have for when buying your first car, I highly recommend!! We went to go and see the car and the gentleman was very friendly and honest and even gave us a cutesy call to see if we got home okay! Couldn’t of been more helpful, I’m going to recommend them to everyone for there first car, I couldn’t be more thankful of what they done!! A perfect price and love that they give 12 months guarantee.

    Reply from BURBAGE CAR SALES LTD on 12/01/21

    Ellie, I am glad we could provide you with your first car, thank you for leaving us a great review.